Custom Napkin - Foil-Pressed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  10 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

4 stars 2019-09-02
product By BMURPHY

Fit for Purpose

These branded napkins are always reliable.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

3 stars 2019-08-21
product By Chloe

Custom napkins

I ordered a foil pressed napkin and the letters are not crisp and some letters overlap and are illegible. I had emailed my design in prior to ordering, and no one told me there would be any issues with the design.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-08-02
product By Anonymous

Very Nice

Very nice product and fast shipping. Best experience so far.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2019-07-29
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-17
product By Brooklyn Allan

Impressed with the result.

Great quality!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-04-17
product By Brooklyn Allan

Impressed with the result.

These napkins arrived on time, in a high quality thick stock and the blue foil print I selected looked great. The logo detail was clear, and foiling was pretty.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-09-05
product By Melissa

Awesome Purchase!!

These napkins are helping to make my event very customized. Can't wait for my guests to see them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2018-08-06
product By km

Great napkins!

Very quick turnaround and turned out great! Very high quality for a reasonable price.

The only issue I had was turning my PDF/JPG/PNG logo files into an EPS file (the only file type accepted). Luckily, Giftsin24 customer service was able to assist me in converting it, but it would be great to offer an option to use one of those more common formats.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-05-10
product By Anonymous

Personalized Napkin

I ordered these napkins for my daughters final college exhibition in Product Design, I had questions which were answered promptly, when the discount code didn't work I emailed and it was applied straight away. My order was on time, 3 days, and mailed to the UK where her print shop there hadn't seen foil print on napkins before.
Excellent service and product. Thank you Giftin24


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-04-25
product By Janet W

Very Impressed

I was in a crunch to get this done. They exceeded all my expectations and produced a high-quality product that looked great.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review