Montevideo Note - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  18 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2020-10-08
product By Kaye H Bryant

Best Note cards

I am totally delighted with these note cards. The paper is high quality and the raised lettering beautiful. I will recorder these!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-08-05
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-07-04
product By JBT

Unique Note

If you have a short first and last name - both will fit on this note. I just love it. Great quality. Wonderful note.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-07-04
product By JBT

Amazing Notes

This is my favorite card. It is unique and classy. Thank yo for providing such incredible products.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-06-19
product By JBT

Montevideo Notes

My absolute favorite! I have order many notes from Giftsin 24 and love all of them. But, the Montevideo are fabulous if you have a short first and last name so that you can use both on the card.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-05-27
product By Pat

Beautiful

I love these note cards from embossed graphics. They are beautiful and even better than the picture!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-12-19
product By Linda Wojcieszak

Beautiful!

I purchased these personalized note cards as gifts. The recipients loved them! I will definitely be buying more of these in the future.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-12-07
product By Jane

Montevideo Notes

Great notes!! Love the design. So unique. Beautiful notes. I am very pleased and plan to order more. My only suggestion is to make the notes just a little larger.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-08-18
product By Lissa

Stationery

My new stationery is beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-23
product By Meredith Renard

Excellent Product Quality

I was extremely pleased that the notecards looked exactly as I expected they would but even more pleased that the paper was a really good quality card stock. Well worth the money.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-11-17
product By Laura

Beautiful Thank You notes

These thank you notes are beautiful, and totally customizable! We put two names on them for wedding gift thank you notes.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-04
product By Liz

Wedding Gift

Gave this as a gift for thank you notes for family friends after their wedding. Great quality, thick paper, very elegant. They loved them, couldn’t have been happier. It was personal and really meant a lot.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-30
product By Jill

Lovely!

These were a gift for my daughter and she loves them. Elegent and adult with readable font. I'll be getting some for myself too!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-23
product By L.B.

Beautiful!

These cards are even more beautiful than I expected. I love the font and the feel- they are a fairly heavyweight for the price. I got the imprinted envelopes, which are great too. I would have liked to change the envelope font, but that wasn’t an option. However, the ink matches perfectly and looks very classy!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2018-03-22
product By Sheila Pariser

The gifts rarely come in 24 hours, which is ok with me, but can be deceiving to others.

As far as the gifts I have ordered so far, and those I have received as gifts, I have been entirely satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Comments (1)     
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-26
product By Sheila

Beautiful Notecards

Bought 2 sets of notecards for gifts. Both are so lovely and the card stock is very high quality. The raised lettering makes the notecards very special. They made beautiful custom ordered gifts. Best of all, they arrived very quickly. Will definitely buy from Giftsin24 again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-25
product By NAN

Very elegant

I ordered those notes as a present, the friend who received them was pleased. I wouldn’t have ordered them had I not gotten the 50% offer. Y’all do a good job, keep the special sales going!
Thanks!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-21
product By Rosalind Barnes

Montevideo Note - raised ink

Wonderful product, excellent quality and great delivery service - as ever. Thank you very much.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review