Somerset Wardrobe - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  15 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-08-14
product By LN

Great Gift!

High quality, beautifully packaged note cards.
Love giving them as gifts!
This time I gifted me too!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-08-14
product By LN

Great Gift!

High quality, beautifully packaged note cards.
Love giving them as gifts!
This time I gifted me too!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2018-07-31
product By K Yeager

Perfect Gift

I have recently ordered quite a few of the Somerset Wardrobe ensembles for gifts. I love the item and the recipients are always thrilled! I wish there were more font options - specifically "casual" for couples as they have been engagement gifts. I don't like the "&" font style on some of the options so I use the word "and" between the names. Other than the limited fonts, the quality and reaction I get from giving the gift can't be beat!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-19
product By KR

Great product!

Great product with a good price! Makes a perfect gift

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-19
product By ash

Exactly What I wanted

These note cards are exactly what I was looking for. A variety of sizes based on need. Nice card stock.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-24
product By Robynn

Delightful!

This is a beautiful set. I have ordered several times and it never disappoints. Lovely and very thoughtful gift. Extremely fast delivery. Great quality!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2018-05-10
product By Emily

Just what I ordered!

This set came just like it appeared on the order form online. The delivery was quick and exactly as promised! I just wish there were more font options, that's the only reason I didn't put 5 stars. Otherwise, it's an excellent quality set of cards for a great price.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-28
product By Stephanie Ramsay

So perfect and cute for my almost 10 year old.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-20
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-02
product By Robin

BEST GIFT EVER!

This is 1) the BEST stationary you can own for yourself and 2) the BEST gift you can get for someone. I've owned many sets of it for 15 years and have given it about 10 times as wedding, graduation, anniversary gifts and everyone loves it. No one gets stationary as a present and they all love it. The colors are great and it's the most useful item ever. Quality is THE best. The 3 sizes of cards takes care of every need. I would give it 10 stars!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Comments (1)     
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-04
product By Anonymous

Perfect Stationery Set

So delighted to have this set! Got one for each of my daughters and they love to be able to write notes, send thank yous and also have the perfect gift enclosures. A great set that is fun with the full name and the monogram combination and differs variety.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-14
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-11
product By BB

Very Very Nice!

It was a gift and they love it! Exceptional quality.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
4 stars 2017-01-09
product By Melanie Haupert

Beautiful Stationery

I reorder this stationery each year because it is such a lovely way to correspond. I feel it is a gift to those I write. The use of this stationery says the recipient is worthy of beautiful note cards.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-10-31
product By MLB

Just wonderful

I bought this stationery as a shower gift and the bride-to-be was so surprised. I matched the wedding color to the ink.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review