Highland Super Slab - White > Customer Reviews



5 stars  13 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-10-31
product By KAS

Love this super pad

I love giving these super pads to clients that move...it'a great way to remind them of our new friendship!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-19
product By CCHughes

Super slab

Ordered 6 super slabs for Christmas gifts. They all look amazing and are always a great gift well received by the recipients. Received my order by the following week. The ink colors and fonts are beautiful. Been ordering for 6 years now.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-09-03
product By JDB

Big slab

I love this product and I have ordered it many times and will again!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-08-10
product By KAS

Wonderful pad for all sorts of things

Great for keeping up with my to do lists!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-25
product By GCuellar

Product-Highland Super Slab

I bought this pad for work. The paper is very thick and high quality. The dimensions of the pad fit into a printer for typed notes. Best product at the best price. I have looked everywhere for something of this quality. I’m getting lots of compliments from co workers. Love it and plan to order for friends. I had my name monogrammed at the top in navy.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-25
product By Kelly

Top notch quality!

I buy these for my executive team every year. After the first year I thought I should change things up, until they started requesting them. The paper quality is thick, and the customization features make them suitable for anyone. The customer service is also the best. And they spellcheck everything! Highly satisfied customer here!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-10
product By C.Comsky

Highland Super Slab

This item is always well received. I always have one on my desk, too.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-16
product By Thanks GIN24

Super Slab!

Love it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-06
product By L.A. McLean

Love, Love, LOVE this super slab tablet!

I've purchased these for the hostesses of the many showers, luncheons, and parties that have been given for my daughter and her fiancé' this year. They are ALWAYS a big hit and everyone comments that they have never seen anything like it. The size, the personalization, and having lines on each page makes for the perfect tablet.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-09
product By L.A. McLean

Love, Love, LOVE this super slab tablet!

This is an indispensable tablet and a wonderfully practical and useful gift. I bought one for each of the hostesses for several parties being held in my daughter's honor as a soon-to-be bride. I loved it so much, I ordered one for myself and for my daughter too! I've used it for shopping lists, to-do lists, and as a doodle pad. I chose to add lines to my tablets and this came at no additional charge.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-23
product By Anonymous

pad

it was exactly what i ordered,delivered in a timely manner.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-13
product By Anonymous

Fantastic teacher gift!!

Big!!! And came super fast. Great product.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-09
product By Happy Customer

Superb quality and speedy delivery!

I am very pleased with the quality of this product, and it was on my doorstep just a couple or days after I placed the order.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review