Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square - White with holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  10 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-01-22
product By Patti L.

Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square

This item is my go to gift, particularly for new brides and friends. The paper texture/thickness is outstanding and I am always happy with the quality of the product. I'm always pleased with how quickly I receive orders. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-05
product By Mimi

Perfect gift

With refills a snap to order, this is the perfect gift to give or receive! I bought three as gifts and all the recipients adored such a useful, attractive gifts!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-22
product By Mimi

Perfect gift

My daughter received a Memo Square as a gift and after seeing how often she used the notes I decided the square would be my ‘go to’ gift this Christmas. Perfect size, perfect price, perfect gift!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-11
product By Cindy

Great gift item

I am so pleased with these note pads! I have purchased for myself as well as all of my friends for Christmas. What a great product. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-09
product By Mary Siegel

Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square

These gifts were the perfect hostess gift for all ages and a wonderful 'additional' gift for the bridesmaids. I will order again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-07
product By Kimberly

Henley monogram paper in holder

Very nice looking & appears to be nice quality. It was ordered as a Christmas present for someone special.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-28
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-13
product By CJ

PERFECT GIFT!!!

I love the Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square! They are the perfect gift for my girlfriends, teacher/end of school year gift and something that everyone always loves to receive. They are classic and fabulous and I would strongly recommend you purchase. I promise you won't regret it and whether you are keeping it for yourself or giving it as a gift, you won't be disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-03
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-02
product By KBP

An office desk need!

Perfect for my office desk when I need professionl, yet personal note paper.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review