Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square - White with holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  11 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-04-22
product By Anonymous

Great gift

The perfect gift! The monogram choices are great, the color choices are wonderful and the size is perfect. The Henley Square is my new ‘go to’ gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-22
product By Patti L.

Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square

This item is my go to gift, particularly for new brides and friends. The paper texture/thickness is outstanding and I am always happy with the quality of the product. I'm always pleased with how quickly I receive orders. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-05
product By Mimi

Perfect gift

With refills a snap to order, this is the perfect gift to give or receive! I bought three as gifts and all the recipients adored such a useful, attractive gifts!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-22
product By Mimi

Perfect gift

My daughter received a Memo Square as a gift and after seeing how often she used the notes I decided the square would be my ‘go to’ gift this Christmas. Perfect size, perfect price, perfect gift!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-11
product By Cindy

Great gift item

I am so pleased with these note pads! I have purchased for myself as well as all of my friends for Christmas. What a great product. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-09
product By Mary Siegel

Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square

These gifts were the perfect hostess gift for all ages and a wonderful 'additional' gift for the bridesmaids. I will order again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-07
product By Kimberly

Henley monogram paper in holder

Very nice looking & appears to be nice quality. It was ordered as a Christmas present for someone special.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-28
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-13
product By CJ

PERFECT GIFT!!!

I love the Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square! They are the perfect gift for my girlfriends, teacher/end of school year gift and something that everyone always loves to receive. They are classic and fabulous and I would strongly recommend you purchase. I promise you won't regret it and whether you are keeping it for yourself or giving it as a gift, you won't be disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-03
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-02
product By KBP

An office desk need!

Perfect for my office desk when I need professionl, yet personal note paper.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review