Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square - White with holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  24 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2020-11-23
product By Michela Treharne

Great gift!

No finer online merchant than Giftsin24! Their quality is top notch. Prices are reasonable for their products and they ALWAYS deliver as promised. I have been a customer for many years.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-09-29
product By Leslie

Top Quality Gift for Me!

This is the first time I have purchased this particular product, and I was very impressed. The paper is a heavy weight and the clear holder makes a bold statement on my desk. The monogram is so classy. I will be giving these as gifts to my coworkers and clients in the future.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-07-26
product By Jane Pippart-Brown

Classy cards

I have been buying stationery from you for years. This is the most unusual and classy product I have purchased. The cards are so easy to use , quick to send out and give a classy impressionist

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-05-29
product By CWZ

Memo square

This is my favorite gift happy for friends!!! Ordered multiple one year for teacher gifts, coworker gifts, etc. Everyone raved about them!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-05-12
product By Susie Culp

Monogrammed memo pad

I love these memo sheets!! Ive given them to friends and families! They are a great weight as well. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-04-15
product By Kathy

Memo. Square

A lovely gift. Gave to my doctor as a thank you. She loved it.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-02-03
product By Cathy Mayo

I gave this monogram memo square to a good friend at a birthday party for her. Everyone went wild over it and asked where I had gotten it!!! Thank you for such a pretty and useful gift!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-12-26
product By A Garrett

Beautiful monogrammed memo and holder

I recently ordered 3 of the monogrammed memo and holder. Order came quickly. The light gray monogram was beautiful. Gave them to a close friend and her 2 grown children. Definitely will order again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-11-21
product By CG

So different!

Everyone loves monogrammed items but this one is unusual.
I bought it in gray - looks great!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-22
product By Ok cowgirl

Great gift and value

Ordered for a dear friend and was so pleased! Paid 2x as much for a similar item purchased elsewhere. Love the sky blue/ ocean color. Will be my go to gift. Monogram was very pretty!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2019-02-02
product By Kac

Periwinkle looks grey

The quality of the print, paper and packaging is excellent. Delivery was fast. Disappointed with ink color. I expected periwinkle to have a hint of a blue or purple. It looks like a drab grey. Not even sure that I will give this gift, it looks very dull/drab.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

3 stars 2018-12-25
product By Anonymous

Excellent gift idea

I was extremely pleased with this item. Excellent quality and shipped fast! It was the perfect size and a great gift for my coworkers.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-20
product By Anonymous

So cute!

LOVE!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-22
product By Anonymous

Great gift

The perfect gift! The monogram choices are great, the color choices are wonderful and the size is perfect. The Henley Square is my new go to gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-22
product By Patti L.

Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square

This item is my go to gift, particularly for new brides and friends. The paper texture/thickness is outstanding and I am always happy with the quality of the product. I'm always pleased with how quickly I receive orders. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-05
product By Mimi

Perfect gift

With refills a snap to order, this is the perfect gift to give or receive! I bought three as gifts and all the recipients adored such a useful, attractive gifts!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-22
product By Mimi

Perfect gift

My daughter received a Memo Square as a gift and after seeing how often she used the notes I decided the square would be my go to gift this Christmas. Perfect size, perfect price, perfect gift!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-11
product By Cindy

Great gift item

I am so pleased with these note pads! I have purchased for myself as well as all of my friends for Christmas. What a great product. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-09
product By Mary Siegel

Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square

These gifts were the perfect hostess gift for all ages and a wonderful 'additional' gift for the bridesmaids. I will order again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-07
product By Kimberly

Henley monogram paper in holder

Very nice looking & appears to be nice quality. It was ordered as a Christmas present for someone special.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-28
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-13
product By CJ

PERFECT GIFT!!!

I love the Henley Watercolor Monogram Memo Square! They are the perfect gift for my girlfriends, teacher/end of school year gift and something that everyone always loves to receive. They are classic and fabulous and I would strongly recommend you purchase. I promise you won't regret it and whether you are keeping it for yourself or giving it as a gift, you won't be disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-03
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-02
product By KBP

An office desk need!

Perfect for my office desk when I need professionl, yet personal note paper.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review