Delavan Monogram Memo Square - White with holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  14 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2020-09-22
product By Elizabeth E

Monogrammed notecards

I LOVE these perfect for writing notes to my kidís school. A little bit thicker than normal notepad paper and perfect size! Would definitely buy again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-08-09
product By Anonymous

Love Concept

I think this item is a great idea. I was disappointed that the monogram was so small when it arrived. It looked a little lost on the page. The quality of the paper, monogram and holder are great!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-05-06
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-12-02
product By Toni

Monogram Square

We bought these for bridal shower hostess gifts! The paper and the acrylic holder are excellent quality! Fast production. Will order more.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-09
product By MFG

Best Memo Square!

I have been buying this Memo Square for years. I have bought it for my daughters, their friends, teachers, and my co-workers. It is just the right size and always appreciated! Thanks for the perfect gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-28
product By A Davis

Great Christmas gift!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-16
product By Amy Elisabeth

Monogram notes

Love the monogram touch on these stylish notes. Simple yet classic for any occasion.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-19
product By Martha

Delavan Monogram Memo Square

My daughter in law loved the gift and I love your company ! I have always been pleased with my choices and your very fast delivery . I can always count on you to deliver a quality product .

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-18
product By M. Bordelon

Great Product

My son loves this memo square I gave him. He uses it in his office. The quality of work is excellent and the paper is a nice weight.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-10
product By Ellen Gruwell

monogram notes review

Bought as a gift and one for myself. Love it! Easy to order and better than it looks online.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-16
product By Abi Horton

My favorite "go-to" gift for birthdays and graduations! Quality all the way around!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-26
product By MRL

notepad

I like the products from "Gifts in 24 ". They offer great deals and free shipping which is fantastic .

The notepad I ordered is great but I wish the co. made a smaller size as well. so that I could keep it on my kitchen counter without taking up too much room .


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-19
product By Lynnn

Awesome!

This is the second time I have ordered this square and I absolutely love it! I

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-15
product By Martha Grumbley

Delavan Monogram Memo Square

I have been buying these for years and they are just great! They make great gifts for teachers, teen-agers, and everyone in between!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review