Delavan Monogram Memo Square - White with holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  8 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2017-12-16
product By Amy Elisabeth

Monogram notes

Love the monogram touch on these stylish notes. Simple yet classic for any occasion.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-19
product By Martha

Delavan Monogram Memo Square

My daughter in law loved the gift and I love your company ! I have always been pleased with my choices and your very fast delivery . I can always count on you to deliver a quality product .

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-18
product By M. Bordelon

Great Product

My son loves this memo square I gave him. He uses it in his office. The quality of work is excellent and the paper is a nice weight.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-10
product By Ellen Gruwell

monogram notes review

Bought as a gift and one for myself. Love it! Easy to order and better than it looks online.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-16
product By Abi Horton

My favorite "go-to" gift for birthdays and graduations! Quality all the way around!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-26
product By MRL

notepad

I like the products from "Gifts in 24 ". They offer great deals and free shipping which is fantastic .

The notepad I ordered is great but I wish the co. made a smaller size as well. so that I could keep it on my kitchen counter without taking up too much room .


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-19
product By Lynnn

Awesome!

This is the second time I have ordered this square and I absolutely love it! I

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-15
product By Martha Grumbley

Delavan Monogram Memo Square

I have been buying these for years and they are just great! They make great gifts for teachers, teen-agers, and everyone in between!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review