Highland Memo Square - White REFILL > Customer Reviews



5 stars  10 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-02-16
product By B bowen

So easy!

These refills are perfect for an existing holder. They arrive quickly and the quality is great! It’s a no brainer when you need to restock.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-28
product By greatlakesgirl56

Perfect size and great quality paper

I love these notes for my desk. I love the font I chose this time. The paper quality is superb and really attractive.

These are great gifts for anyone and everyone seems to love the thoughtfulness of this gift.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-13
product By Katherine

Excellent quality paper and printing!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-06
product By Anonymous

quality paper

very pleased with the notepads.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-07
product By Elizabeth Diaz

Highland Memo Square

These are my “ go to “ house warming gift and the thanks I receive are always tremendous! It is a unique, fun, and useful gift and not a plant!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-07
product By Elizabeth Diaz

Highland Memo Square

These are my “ go to “ house warming gift and the thanks I receive are always tremendous! It is a unique, fun, and useful gift and not a plant!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-05
product By Beth

Memo pad refill

As usual, the order came in promptly and exactly as ordered! Couldn't be more pleased!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-26
product By JFM

refill for memo cube

I have ordered this refill many times and have always been satisfied with the product. I use it for notes, lists, and even include in gifts as a way to say thanks and let people know I am thinking of them

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-23
product By Anonymous

Always a great thing to have on the counter. Good to leave notes on also if you need to leave your phone #. I have my phone # on the bottom.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-28
product By Susan Orwig

note cube refill

Excellent product, received in plenty of time for Christmas. I will order these again in the future

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review