Highland Memo Square - White with holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  47 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-08-23
product By Hally

Great note pad!

Such a nice, personalized gift that looks great on anyone’s desk!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-24
product By stamford, ct

The best gift in the world

This gift is terrific. It is so nice and simple. elegant. such a hit with teachers. i have been giving it time and time again. will continue to do so

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2019-04-02
product By Anonymous

Highland Memo Square

I love this set of note cards. I have ordered 7 of them over the past year & a half for my grandchildren’s teachers. I have always been happy with the finished product until I ordered 1 in red back in
March. The red on the online site is a bold red & the product I received was a rust color. I did send an email to the company and they said that was their new red color. They did make me new ones in navy blue.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-03-08
product By RDS

Always satisfied

Delivery always prompt. Gifts present themselves well when recipients open them.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-25
product By Nancy

This is a great notepad for a gift or for yourself. I have both several of these for teacher gifts.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-17
product By bjw

Memo Square

Have ordered several of these as gifts, always well received.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-16
product By B bowen

Go to housewarming gift

A great way to help someone celebrate their new address.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-28
product By Kathy allan

Slab

Love these gifts. They are perfect And fun. Kathy.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-14
product By Amy Elisabeth

Great personalized cube

I have ordered this product for years for myself and given as work gifts. This product is well-made. The clear cube container looks great on any desk. The lettering colors and fonts are classic. I personally like the green, blue and red colors.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-19
product By DVD

Memo Square

Great gift! Nice heavy paper and arrives quickly

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-15
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-15
product By JW

Fantastic gift for friend


I bought the square with paper for my friend who has a new business she
Has been working on and now has launched. I ordered her name at the top and the name of her company on the bottom of the paper.
It was perfect, and she loved it!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-11-15
product By Amy L.

Perfect!

So nice! I bought one for myself and one for a gift. Good price, great quality, super fast delivery.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-09-01
product By Clark19

Great as always

I've ordered several memo squares, and I'm always happy with my purchases. Great quality, fast shipping. These are awesome gifts for everyone.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-08-08
product By KWL

Love These Notes!

I have ordered this item, the Highland Memo Square, a lot of times. I give it as a gift, and it is a BIG hit every time! I have one myself and have gotten the refill. It is a versatile gift, is very good looking, and the price is right! As many as I have ordered, I have never been disappointed. The quality of the paper is excellent, and the inscription is always correct. I like that there is a font choice and a color choice. The product ships in two days. Outstanding!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-19
product By Cathy Zenenberg

Love this product

This is a very special gift not only because it is personalized but it also has wonderful sayings on the bottom.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-22
product By RDSNYC

Outstanding

This was a birthday gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-16
product By MKB

Perfect Gift

Love giving this memo box set to friends starting s new business or moving to a new home or recent graduates starting college!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-30
product By Kathy

Memo aquare

This is a great product .. Ordered many times.
Kathy


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-16
product By Amy Elisabeth

Great stationary notes

I have used this stationary for years and have received many compliments. It fits nicely on any desk and is a go to for writing lists.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-16
product By Margo Colasanti

Personalized notepad

The birthday girl LOVED this!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-15
product By sandra kaplan

MEMO PADS

The price point(with % and FREE SHIPPING) is the perfect Xmas gift for the colleagues who support me all year as well as for my customers. Everyone takes notes and needs to be reminded. I don't have to send and I always get a big thank you and positive feedback

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-30
product By Rob Forste

Classy Note Pad

A fun and classy pad of just the right size notes arranged in a convenient box for quick access. Weight of the paper is just right and graphics are casual and friendly. Very pleased with this item,

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-27
product By KD

Perfect!

The notepad is great- easy to order, arrived quickly and my clients love it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-19
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-05
product By Linda Timbes

Memo square

Great product! Quick turn around!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-30
product By AG

Great gift!

Got this for my personal trainer and she loved it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-20
product By Linda

Love the memo square

The memo square makes a nice gift and is great to have just to jot down a note. Quality is great and the turn around was fast.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-24
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-21
product By E Deal

Great gift!

This personalized pad with Lucite holder is crisp and fun. I mixed up upper and lower case letters to get an original look, and liked it so much I'm ordering one for myself!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-20
product By CarrieM

Great

I love ordering from GiftsIn24.You never have to worry about the quality
of your order. It always looks great. The ordering process is easy, and you receive it quickly. Whether you order for yourself or as a gift you can always rest assured you will receive a great product at a reasonable price.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-19
product By Elizabeth Diaz

Memo Square

This memo square is my " go to " house warming gift! Family name at the top and new address at the bottom! Always a hit because it is not a plant and so useful!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-20
product By CarrieM

The Best

I love ordering from Giftsin24. Everything I've ever bought from the website has been expertly done. The quality of the workmanship, the process of ordering, the finished product, and the speed of delivery are great. The prices are very reasonable. Great to give as gifts or to give to yourself. Giftsin24 even allows for creativity. I've never been disappointed. Love it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-16
product By Nicole

Gift Staple

I first learned about this memo square from my college roommate. She had one with her name on the top and our university name on the bottom line (in our school colors). I of course purchased one for myself. Ever since, I have been giving them as gifts to my girlfriends and family when they graduate. I love personalized gifts and this one is always a hit.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-26
product By Anonymous

Highland Memo Square

Great gift. Paper good size and quality. Clear holder nice as well! Nice price point too

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-18
product By Helen Hebbe Tedder

Love this product!

Order this regularly as a gift and they never disappoint! Have them at home for personal use and on my desk at school! There's never any doubt who the note is from! I love this Memo Square!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-11
product By Amy Runkle

Great Product

We love these personalized memo notes-they are perfect for jotting a quick note and the holder is very sturdy!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-30
product By Sarasota fan

I have purchased this product before for friends. It makes a great little gift to brighten their day. I have one myself and love it, too.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-03
product By Anonymous

Highland Memo Square

Fisher Arnold buys these for new employees. It is sitting on their desk on their first day. All our employees have them on our desk!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
4 stars 2017-02-16
product By Abi Horton

As always, perfection! Great looking memo square and quality paper! My "go-to" gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-26
product By Elizabeth

Highland Memo Square

Love these notes and they make the perfect gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-20
product By Long time customer

Memo Square

I love this item and so does everyone I give it to! Great personalized gift that everyone enjoys. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-16
product By Marilyn Harbison

Notepads

Everyone loved it and it will be my yearly Christmas gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-12
product By Anonymous

one of my go to Christmas gifts!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-14
product By Susan L.

Highland Memo Square

I am very please with this product. In fact, I am ordering more for Christmas gifts.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-09
product By Barbara Kurth

You have a perfect product---always nice to give a personal gift!!!
I love perfection and you deliver it!!!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-04
product By Anonymous

Customized Note Pad

I love this item and have purchased it many times as gifts. Great quality and look.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review