Highland Memo Square - White with holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  30 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-05-16
product By MKB

Perfect Gift

Love giving this memo box set to friends starting s new business or moving to a new home or recent graduates starting college!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-30
product By Kathy

Memo aquare

This is a great product .. Ordered many times.
Kathy


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-16
product By Amy Elisabeth

Great stationary notes

I have used this stationary for years and have received many compliments. It fits nicely on any desk and is a go to for writing lists.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-16
product By Margo Colasanti

Personalized notepad

The birthday girl LOVED this!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-15
product By sandra kaplan

MEMO PADS

The price point(with % and FREE SHIPPING) is the perfect Xmas gift for the colleagues who support me all year as well as for my customers. Everyone takes notes and needs to be reminded. I don't have to send and I always get a big thank you and positive feedback

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-30
product By Rob Forste

Classy Note Pad

A fun and classy pad of just the right size notes arranged in a convenient box for quick access. Weight of the paper is just right and graphics are casual and friendly. Very pleased with this item,

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-27
product By KD

Perfect!

The notepad is great- easy to order, arrived quickly and my clients love it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-19
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-05
product By Linda Timbes

Memo square

Great product! Quick turn around!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-30
product By AG

Great gift!

Got this for my personal trainer and she loved it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-20
product By Linda

Love the memo square

The memo square makes a nice gift and is great to have just to jot down a note. Quality is great and the turn around was fast.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-24
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-21
product By E Deal

Great gift!

This personalized pad with Lucite holder is crisp and fun. I mixed up upper and lower case letters to get an original look, and liked it so much I'm ordering one for myself!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-20
product By CarrieM

Great

I love ordering from GiftsIn24.You never have to worry about the quality
of your order. It always looks great. The ordering process is easy, and you receive it quickly. Whether you order for yourself or as a gift you can always rest assured you will receive a great product at a reasonable price.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-19
product By Elizabeth Diaz

Memo Square

This memo square is my " go to " house warming gift! Family name at the top and new address at the bottom! Always a hit because it is not a plant and so useful!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-20
product By CarrieM

The Best

I love ordering from Giftsin24. Everything I've ever bought from the website has been expertly done. The quality of the workmanship, the process of ordering, the finished product, and the speed of delivery are great. The prices are very reasonable. Great to give as gifts or to give to yourself. Giftsin24 even allows for creativity. I've never been disappointed. Love it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-16
product By Nicole

Gift Staple

I first learned about this memo square from my college roommate. She had one with her name on the top and our university name on the bottom line (in our school colors). I of course purchased one for myself. Ever since, I have been giving them as gifts to my girlfriends and family when they graduate. I love personalized gifts and this one is always a hit.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-26
product By Anonymous

Highland Memo Square

Great gift. Paper good size and quality. Clear holder nice as well! Nice price point too

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-18
product By Helen Hebbe Tedder

Love this product!

Order this regularly as a gift and they never disappoint! Have them at home for personal use and on my desk at school! There's never any doubt who the note is from! I love this Memo Square!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-11
product By Amy Runkle

Great Product

We love these personalized memo notes-they are perfect for jotting a quick note and the holder is very sturdy!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-30
product By Sarasota fan

I have purchased this product before for friends. It makes a great little gift to brighten their day. I have one myself and love it, too.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-03
product By Anonymous

Highland Memo Square

Fisher Arnold buys these for new employees. It is sitting on their desk on their first day. All our employees have them on our desk!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
4 stars 2017-02-16
product By Abi Horton

As always, perfection! Great looking memo square and quality paper! My "go-to" gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-26
product By Elizabeth

Highland Memo Square

Love these notes and they make the perfect gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-20
product By Long time customer

Memo Square

I love this item and so does everyone I give it to! Great personalized gift that everyone enjoys. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-16
product By Marilyn Harbison

Notepads

Everyone loved it and it will be my yearly Christmas gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-12
product By Anonymous

one of my go to Christmas gifts!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-14
product By Susan L.

Highland Memo Square

I am very please with this product. In fact, I am ordering more for Christmas gifts.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-09
product By Barbara Kurth

You have a perfect product---always nice to give a personal gift!!!
I love perfection and you deliver it!!!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-04
product By Anonymous

Customized Note Pad

I love this item and have purchased it many times as gifts. Great quality and look.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review