Highland List - White with holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  13 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2021-09-16
product By Ilona Saxes

Appreciated by all

Great gift for anyone who still writes things down. Good quality paper snd attractive holder. Bought extra paper as well.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-03-20
product By CBH

PERFECT!

My husband loves this to make notes all day.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-12-17
product By Sydney W.

Highland List - White with holder

This notepad has a lot of sheets to go through and the holder is very high quality. I got this as a gift for someone and it comes in a nice box that is perfect for wrapping it in. My only qualm was the shipping. It said that it would arrive four days earlier than it actually did, so be sure to order this product in advance.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-12-12
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-07-03
product By Melissa Abraham

Beautiful Gift for Doctor

Ordered this for our Medical Director of our hospice birthday gift...it is great quality and I think he will enjoy it>

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-07-02
product By Robin

super cute

I bought it for my co-worker, Super cute & fun.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-10-25
product By LIz Krim

Great gift for a working friend

This was the perfect gift for my hard-to-gift friend.

She loves lucite and the ability to add info to the bottom as well as the top of the notepads helped me design it for use with her business.

She loved it!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-10-10
product By Lori

Love love love this item!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-23
product By Ellen Dudash

Favorite item

I have been buying this item for years. Itís one of my favorite gifts to give to new families especially after they have added a new baby to the mix!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-08
product By Ad

Perfect!

Super fast shipping. Always a great job.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-10
product By ER

Stationary to Love

I am very pleased with the service and product I received. It arrived very quickly and in tact. Both items were a gift and they both loved their personalized stationary. One of them asked for the website so they could become a customer, as well.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-10-04
product By Mary

Notes

Great little pad with personality.

I love to give it as a gift.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-06
product By Gifts in 24 Fan!

Highland List

Precious!! Bought for a high school graduation gift. Recipient loved it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review