Stacked Monogram Napkin - Foil-Pressed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  8 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2022-05-24
product By Aunt Tina

Fast and Fabulous

I ordered this for my niece and her fiancť. Thru lived that the big initial was their new shared initial! Order came quickly! Iíll order again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2022-05-24
product By Tina Nichols

Fun gift for hostess!

I ordered this for a generous hostess I used her first name initial and her husbandís first name initial with a large last name initial. They loved it. Came very quickly and looked great.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-11-17
product By Allison

Product is perfect and customer service amazing!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2021-07-19
product By Charles Umstead

First Experience with Foil-Pressed Monogrammed Napkins

The product itself was fine, but the embossed version looks ten times more elegant and refined. Either is still a great gift idea.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-06-30
product By LNH

Great Monogram Design

I have given this monogram design so many times; young couples really love its simplicity. As always Gifts in 24 delivers a perfect product in record timeónever disappointed!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-09-23
product By Susan C

Bring brown back

I really liked the napkins I ordered. They were delivered on the date that was promised. I wish that you had brown napkins.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-12-12
product By EKH

Monogrammed cocktail napkins

Perfect

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-12-06
product By Ellen Halsted

Excellent

Quality, design and colors are all great. Highly recommend!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review