Delavan Monogram Napkin - Foil-Pressed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  15 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-07-13
product By SGmadCT

Monogrammed Napkins

This is my go to hostess gift ! I have bought them from other companies but since discovering Giftsin24 will only be shopping here from now on! The quality is amazing and the price cant be beat. Also the fact that they come so fast is wonderful! No stress worrying if they will come in time. Overall just a GREAT experience !

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-15
product By Anonymous

Monogram Cocktail napkins

Arrived very fast!! Adds a touch of beauty to the bar!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-04-17
product By Kari Brummel

Wow!

I ordered napkins on Wednesday and they were delivered to my house on Friday and they were exactly what Id hoped for. Id definitely order from giftsin24 again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

0 out of 1 users found this review helpful
4 stars 2018-07-31
product By Caroline



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-30
product By Carol F

Cocktail Napkins

Great addition to a bridal shower. Future bride loved.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-03-04
product By Denise Thompson

Monogrammed Napkins - Wedding Perfect!

Just what we needed for our daughter's upcoming wedding reception. Checking things off the list. So easy to place the order, good quality and quick delivery.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-02-17
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-03
product By Anonymous

Monogrammed Napkins

Very happy with results

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-09
product By Cade

Looks great!

The gold foil was very nice and looked classy at our wedding! Thanks! Fast shipping too!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-31
product By Sherri r

Gift napkins

Beautiful color and monogram.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-14
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-07
product By Donna Speers

A Touch of Class!

Cocktail napkins - Black w/Gold Foil Monogram. Simply gorgeous! Recommend without hesitation and will definitely purchase again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-01-26
product By MRL

Delavan Mongram Napkin

I have gotten several of the monogrammed napkins for family members and finally decided to get some for myself . They are reasonably priced and always make an impressive statement when entertaining .

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-01-23
product By NayNay

great product!

beautiful napkins. they look to be more expensive than the price. great value!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

16 out of 17 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-05
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review