Cocktail Napkin - Foil-Pressed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  10 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-07-08
product By A Happy Customer

Personalized Cocktail Napkins

We love to make cocktail napkins for family gatherings, and we've always been happy with the ones we order from Gifts in 24. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-10
product By Denise

Thumbs Up!

Great quality, service and value.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-02
product By Denise

Great gift

A fun present. Very good quality

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-20
product By Renee B

Always useful

Great housewarming gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-14
product By Anonymous

Love these napkins

I ordered these napkins for my pop up Sip and Shop event. They were a very nice touch. Arrived on time as promised. I would definitely recommend this company and I will redorder from them again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

0 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-11-21
product By Leslie Madden

Cocktail Napkins - Foil Pressed are AWESOME

What a great and reasonably priced website for all of your personalized gifts. I LOVE everything I have ever ordered from here and the turnaround times are spot on! Thank you Giftsin24!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-14
product By scm

napkins

beautiful napkin and great quality !

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-08-15
product By Ronald Martin

Excellent service

They provided fast and courteous service. I actually made a mistake with my order and they still corrected it and got my order to me in time.



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-03-22
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2016-11-08
product By Another very grateful client

Count me in as a repeat customer!

Giftsin24 surpassed my expectations! The customer service team was enthusiastic and so helpful even when I needed to make a change shortly after the original purchase was entered. They were immediately able to track the order to determine it had not yet been printed and a change was possible- with no penalty! The quality of the napkins was tops and the final printed product was a big hit at the party. My guests could hardly believe an internet company with 24-hour service could deliver as promised. Everyone loves personalized gifts. I'll be back!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review