Serenity Napkin - Foil-Pressed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  12 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2020-03-28
product By Stephanie Anderson

Excellent!!!

Highest Quality product and Excellent Customer Service!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-17
product By Sandee Hooper

I had forgotten to order cocktail napkins a few days before our daughters wedding. I found this company online and ordered the napkins. They were beautiful and were right on time!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-10
product By Sandra Peters

Wedding grey and white bev napkins

So nice, so easy to order and quick. Loved the style and effortless ordering. Thanks for being a part of my daughters wedding!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-23
product By Anonymous

Happy with purchase

The napkins were perfect and really arrived in 24 hours! Would buy again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2019-03-26
product By Barbara H.

Looks Great!

I love the foil work, it is very neat and shows up well on the napkin. They are a thicker quality than I was expecting, which makes me happy and the price was reasonable.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-06
product By Carol

Nice quality, arrived quickly!

I am pleased with my purchase of engraved napkins and the event coordinators were impressed, as well. Quality product and amazingly fast shipping. Would definitely order again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-09
product By Carol in Florida

Excellent value

Good price, very easy to customize, fast delivery. What more could you want?

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-27
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-15
product By LouAnne

Great quality!

These have been my "go to" napkins for years. Such a great quality... I have also ordered these as gifts!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-07
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2018-01-15
product By Melissa

Great quality and value

Very nice quality and excellent value. Quick shipping too.
Will order again


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-04
product By mmm

Personalized Cocktail Napkins

I was looking for my order to be delivered quickly. Giftsin24 delivered on time! Nice quality product. I will use them again and refer them to others.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review