Blissful Napkin - Foil-Pressed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  58 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-11-26
product By Retta

Best Cocktail Napkins

I LOVE these napkins---use them in my home and give them
as gifts all the time. They make a non-personal gift card very special. Tie the napkins in a bow, place in the acrylic holder, and slip a gift card under the bow. The bride of the last set I gave turned around and ordered several sets as thank you gifts. The speedy delivery is second to none.



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-11-26
product By Retta

Best Cocktail Napkins

I LOVE these napkins---use them in my home and give them
as gifts all the time. They make a non-personal gift card very special. Tie the napkins in a bow, place in the acrylic holder, and slip a gift card under the bow. The bride of the last set I gave turned around and ordered several sets as thank you gifts. The speedy delivery is second to none.



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-11-04
product By Rosemary Ricelli Scheidt

Cocktail napkins

I purchased 3 boxes of these cocktail napkins for my daughters wedding. I purchased in black with gold foil print. They look great. The foil really popped on the black background. Looks very professional. Great price, and I am always amazed that this company can actually produce such high quality printing and ship in 24 hours! I ordered and had in my hands in two days! Fabulous! My extended family uses this site ALL THE TIME!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-10-18
product By Anonymous

Very satisfied with product delivery and price

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-09-12
product By LS

THE BEST NAPKINS!

These napkins make the BEST gifts! I have ordered them multiple times! They always arrive PERFECT! Very professional packaging!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-08-14
product By Anonymous

The items arrived in plenty of time, were perfect for our occasion, and just as I ordered. Thank you for you promptness.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-08-05
product By Anonymous

Great Napkins

I love your products and have ordered these napkins several time. They always serve the purpose for all events.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

3 stars 2019-07-22
product By Anonymous

personal cocktail napkins

quality of product and print wasnt as nice as I expected

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-05
product By Anonymous

Cocktail Napkins

These were purchased as a gift.
They are a beautiful addition to entertaining with drinks and
horsde'oevres or whatever. They dress up any occasion.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-17
product By SMN

Wonderful!

These napkins were exactly what I needed for an engagement party for my daughter. The printing looks great and the napkin quality is great as well.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-17
product By Carole B

Wedding napkins

The cocktail napkins were personalized with both names along the bottom and side edge! Love them
The metallic gold looks great with the dark purple.
They were delivered in a few days and I even put in a second order. Using them for cocktails, appetizers, and desserts.
Fabulous touch!!!
Thank you!
Highly recommend this company!!!!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-09
product By J. Olsen

Wonderful thank you gifts.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-29
product By Susan

excellent!

I ordered these last minute, and they arrived even earlier than I expected. Great quality, lovely printing. They were cocktail napkins for a surprise party and many of the guests commented on how much they liked the napkins!
I will order from you again!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-04-28
product By Angela

Quality is top notch

Everything about these napkins were perfect!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-04-17
product By MonaZ

my favorite site

I have been using this site for years and have never been disappointed. It is easy to maneuver, the products are top shelf and the delivery unbelievably timely. It is my go-to destination for hostess and other personalized gifts.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-03-06
product By Barbara

Party Time

These party drink napkins are absolutely gorgeous.
I could not have designed more beautiful napkins if I had tried.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-08
product By Anonymous

Fab gift

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-22
product By Sandra.

Great Housewarming Gift!!

We oedered this set as a housewarming gift for a couple who just move to a new house. The product was impecable! I loved the navy/royal blue ink on the white napkins! And shipping was pretty fast! Totally recommended and I will buy it again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-02
product By JEAN

BLISSFUL COCKTAIL NAPKINS

I GAVE A BOX OF PERSONALIZED COCKTAIL NAPKINS AS GIFTS TO TWO FRIENDS. THEY BOTH LOVED THEM! MUST SPLURGE SOON AND GET SOME FOR MYSELF.
HAPPY WITH ALL OF YOUR PRODUCTS AND LOVE TBE FAST AND FREE SHIPPING.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-21
product By Mitzi tindol

Love it

Great gift item

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-21
product By Mitzi tindol

Love it

Everyone I give this to loves it

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-01
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-11-05
product By CJ

Blissful Napkin

Rey well priced. Perfect hostess gift. Shipped in 2 days. I buy it over and over again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-15
product By LouAnne

Wonderful Gift!

A wonderful "fun" gift, house warming, or hostess gift! I have ordered these for several years.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-04
product By MRL

Blissful Napkin- Foil Pressed

This is what was chosen again by one of my sons .

Great gift !


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-09-16
product By C Atteberry

Makes a lovely gift!

Having received my first Gifts in 24 cocktail napkins as a gift, I have so enjoyed being able to do the same for others. The quality of your products is outstanding, and has been the type of gift that the recipients praise many times.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-09-15
product By Anonymous

The Perfect Gift

I have given these napkins for "housewarming", hostess gifts, birthday, anniversaries, whatever. The colors can match any home decor and a great variety of fonts from tradition to funky. Love, love,love to give these!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-08-22
product By Bookie

Awesome gift!

I first ordered these for myself. I loved them SO much that I began to order them for birthday and anniversary gifts for friends. A perfect go-to gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-08-10
product By Anonymous

Personalized cocktail napkins

I have ordered these napkins several times and they always look great! Will continue to reorder.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-25
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2018-03-06
product By janine ajalat

Wish the napkins were a bit softer!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2018-02-17
product By Jill James

Bring back the bright colors

This is definitely my go to hostess gift for friends when we visit.

When I purchased these for myself originally, I bout napkins in lime green and orange. Absolutely loved the colors. Now they dont exist and I am disappointed. I bought the coral color but it is just ok.

The friends who receive this gift seem to like the bev napkins a lot and Im glad. I just wish you would bring back the vivid colors.
Jill James


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-30
product By dot

Personalized napkins

Holiday cocktails are served with these great cocktail napkins, smart looking and great quality.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-27
product By ML

Foil pressed napkin

I sent these as a gift . I am hoping that the recipients liked them . I have sent them before to other recipients and have actually sen them as they have been in town . Very nice !

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-04
product By Kathy

Excellent

The foil pressed napkins are great.. The embossed ones are not As good looking or as impressive., therefore I will continue to purchase the foil napkins. They turned out very well. (The last order that I placed , the napkins came with the wrong color and the replacement napkins came immediately..thanks so much.)


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2017-11-20
product By Kathy

Blissful napkins

Like these napkins very much. Great gifts.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-15
product By Cathy Zenenberg

Cocktail Napkins

Always exactly what I ordered. Would have liked a light or medium blue with white foil option as well.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-24
product By Paige H

Best hostess gift ever!

These napkins are my go-to hostess gift. Makes you look organized and thoughtful as a guest since it takes less than a week to receive them, and literally everyone loves them! Often, I get myself some while I'm ordering for others, so I now have them in pink, green, aqua, navy and cream...never can have too many!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-10-05
product By Anonymous

Cocktail napkins

I give these as hostess gifts to everyone. Only takes a couple of days to receive. Recipients live them

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-27
product By Barb

Great Personalized Napkins

I love our purple/silver personalized napkins that we can use any time we entertain. First names make them more informal and solve the monogram problem for couples with different last names.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-04
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-28
product By Ellen Dudash

Great looking

I ordered these for a wedding party and the newlyweds loved them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-08-27
product By ccmunson197@gmail.com

I loved them and want to order more but they are now more expensive. I will have to wait until they are the price I bought the original ones at.

Thanks for asking


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-08-04
product By Happy in Texas

Excellent product!

I've been purchasing these napkins for years and they have never disappointed. Quality product. Super fast shipping.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-08-02
product By Anonymous

Napkins

Perfect! Delivered quickly & were produced just like I ordered! Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-07-15
product By Jill Sloan

Cocktail Napkins

They're perfect! Just what I envisioned and they are a great quality.

Everything I have ordered form Gifts in 24 has been great.
I'm very happy.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-06-23
product By Candace Atteberry

The gift!

Lovely, quality, simple, and useful! Having received a house gift of napkins similar to this, I knew that the gift which I needed would be similar. We have certainly enjoyed using our napkins, and hope our gift "receiver" will as well.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-06-22
product By LNH

Go-to Napkin and Gift

Love these cocktail napkins. Incredible turn around so they make a great thank you gift or just nice to have at home.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-05-29
product By dc

Party Napkins

I gave a party for two girls who will be headed to college this fall. Their name went across the bottom of the napkin and their college up the side, and I used their two college colors for the napkin and the personalization. The napkins were a breeze to order, delivered quickly, looked great, excellent quality, and were a huge hit. This was not my first order with GIFTSIN24, and certainly won't be my last.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-05-05
product By terea

perfect

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-05-03
product By ML

cocktail napkins

The recipients love these napkins. This is my second order for them. Great gift! !Great price !

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-04-19
product By Susan Francis

Great Personalized Cocktail Napkins

I was looking for a "Stock the Bar" gift for a bridal shower. Since I don't drink, I like to give a non-alcohol gift. These napkins were perfect. They look great and arrived very quickly. The ordering process was simple, and everything went smoothly. I will use this as a gift idea again and order from you. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-03-30
product By LNH

Great Hostess Gift

I have given this napkin several times as a small personalized hostess gift "after the fact." Gifts in 24 delivers it so quickly with no shipping fee--perfect. I just wish there were more color choices in the napkins as I like to pick a pop color to go with the decor of the hostess.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-03-19
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-02-18
product By Randy Romash

Bought these cocktail napkin for our daughter's wedding. They are perfect!
The quality of the napkin is very nice. They will add a nice touch to the bar.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-02-07
product By Anonymous

The napkins were perfect! Delivery time was great.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2016-12-12
product By Santa

Great gifts...

Who doesn't need more cocktail napkins?
I think I would have liked them more without the foil stamp,
but the quality of the napkin is great!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2016-11-22
product By Anonymous

Blissful Napkin- Foil Pressed

Great product. Great quality. Will definitely order again !

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review