Initial and Name Napkin - Foil-Pressed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  12 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-10-30
product By Anonymous

Perfectly done

Our last minute napkin request arrived on time and everything was beautiful and perfect. THANK YOU

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2019-07-03
product By Jennifer I Wall

Printed Napkin Review

The service was fast, the product was attractive, and the process was easy. The napkin quality was very good. My only concern was that the printing was not as crisp as I expected.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-22
product By D.Hilton

Cocktail Napkins

I bought these for nephew and wife for their bar. I ordered the new "2019" color of the year--Coral. It is a nice shade of coral, not to bright or not to pale. Also had them monogramed and that made a wonderful finished product. Very happy with my purchase. I will use this company to other gift purchases.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-23
product By Anonymous

Best Gift Ever!!

I have ordered these cocktail napkins numerous times as gifts and every recipient has loved them!! The quality is outstanding. Shipping is super fast. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a special gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-01
product By Anonymous

Monogrammed Napkins

I ordered these napkins last minute for a party. They arrived super fast and looked great. I was very pleased and will definitely order again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-07
product By Nancy Rowe

Beautiful gift to give.

Love this item. Have given to many friends and family. Great hostess gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-07
product By Nancy Rowe

Beautiful gift to give.

What a great product. High quality. Wonderful hostess gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-24
product By Nancy R.

Beautiful gift to give.

These napkins are a lovely personal gift to give someone as a thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-07
product By CB

Bride & Groom loved these, wanted to order more immediately

My friends are getting married, so I ordered these napkins for a pre-wedding party. The Bride and Groom LOVED them and immediately asked if they could order more. Nice quality, nice packaging, speedy service. I am ordering more for my friends but am also getting some for myself.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-03-10
product By Myrla Vanegas

Perfect for everything Napkins!

I order custom napkins for every occasion and all my friends. There's something special & fun about having a specific phrase, initials, wedding date or monogram with a cocktail. AND the shipping is super quick,love these!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-02-20
product By mccauley

napkin

great products will shop again !

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-02-15
product By Scm

Napkins

Great and fast ship

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review