Millport Guest Towel - Foil-Pressed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  17 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2021-08-25
product By Gloria E

Best Housewarming Gift!

I order these for friends and family as housewarming gifts or special occasion gifts. Everyone loves seeing their name in print! They are on quality paper and the ink is always crisp. I also always have these on hand in my own home.
These guest towels never disappoint!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-06-08
product By Anonymous

Great gift

I purchased these napkins as a housewarming gift for people
who were downsizing from a large home to a condo. They loved them and appreciated that it was not only something they could use but that it took up very little room. And I know too that everyone likes personalized gifts.
Delivery was right on time as promised and the price was right.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-12-13
product By Anonymous

great napkin

love bought 2 different colors

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-11-26
product By Marla

Great Guest Towels!

The foil embossed guest towels are such a classy look for my powder room!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-11-13
product By Ola Scruggs

Order evaluation

These looked fabulous! The recipient and guests loved them very much. I will be ordering more of these.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-10-12
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-05-02
product By Kimberly S Duncan

Foil Printed Napkins

I LOVE these guest napkins! They are very high quality and just beautiful not to mention a great price. Shipping is super fast too!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-07
product By Anonymous

Nice hand towels

Like this design. Some designs are small and donít show well. These are more significant.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-13
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-08
product By Anonymous

The best gifts, fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-27
product By Cassaundra Henderson

Millport Guest towel

I give this item a five star review. I purchased these guest for Christmas presents as well as a set for myself. All of the people that received them as gifts raved about how wonderful they were. I have given guest towels from your company as gifts before but this new design was awesome.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-11-09
product By lisa

guest towel

Amazing design

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

3 stars 2018-09-19
product By Anonymous

Personized guest towels

The quality of the paper is not as good as the towels that I ordered before.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-08-27
product By Wavalen Ferro

Classy Product

GiftsIn24 is my go to place for quality monogrammed/personalized paper products. This is the 2nd time I've ordered monogrammed guest towel and the quality is always spot on and for the price its a bargain. Plus, I have the added bonus of impressing my guests who think its very cool that I have personalized paper towels in my guest bathroom!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-08-22
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

122 out of 122 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2018-03-07
product By JM

Guest towels

Make a great hostess gift!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-02-27
product By vivian

monogramed towels

great service
came very quickly
momograming was acurate


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review