Derby Guest Towel - Foil-Pressed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  8 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-08-14
product By Carole

Beautiful Guest Towels

I bought these on sale for my remodeled bathroom--the price was actually less per item than I had been paying at big box store for generic guest towels. They are elegant, but practical and sturdy.

In fact, I liked them so much that I watched for more sales and now have them ready to wrap for four of my friends as Christmas presents! Next sale, I'll add a few more friends to my list....

Like other items I have purchased from Gifts in 24, I'm sure these will be one of the most unique gifts my friends receive this year.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-02
product By Jim Jessee

DRY IN STYLE

The quality is such that it is easy to totally dry your hands without the towel falling to pieces! The lettering does not run or come off during the process. A very satisfactory purchase.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-24
product By Anonymous

Guest Napkins

The quality as well as the look were what I had hoped for.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-07-28
product By Myra

A great wedding shower gift

Personalized guest towels are an unexpected, but a delightful surprise for the bride to be.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-06-05
product By Billie

Personalized guest towels

I love these towels. The quality is excellent and they were delivered quickly. Am just about to reorder!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-04-04
product By Samantha

Great napkins

These are great napkins for any event or in a powder room.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-02-19
product By KS

Guest napkins

Amazing guest napkins - we were thrilled with this design and color and how fast it arrived. Will continue to order many more products from this website!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-02-07
product By Anonymous

The hand towels are perfect. Love them! Delivery time was great.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review