Impression Oversized Note - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  10 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2021-09-16
product By Lin

elegant script name on folded notes

I have used this stationery for many years, always reordering it in navy ink on ivory paper. The folded notes are oversized and the navy blue raised ink on ivory paper is elegant & timeless. I like the new traditional shape of the envelope flaps, which allow me more space to use my embosser to imprint my return address. With the invasion of email into our daily lives, the art of social correspondence is more important & appreciated than ever before. It shows my family & friends that civility still exists.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-01-06
product By Quiana

Excellent Quality and Value

I received a Gifts In 24 card from a friend, and I was so struck by the quality immediately wanted a set for myself. My set arrived quickly and was packed nicely. The quality is unmatched, and I'm excited to be regular customer going forward.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-11-21
product By Lillian

It made her happy

I bought these notes for my mother, who often likes to send personal messages. She was thrilled with the gift, and said it was exactly what she'd always wanted.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-03
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2019-03-03
product By Penny in Beaufort, SC

Old fan of Embossed Graphics

This is my third order with this firm. I used up my last order and was pleased to see that I could reorder the same stationery.
Ink colors changed, but no problem. I love the navy! I will definitely return for more great customer service and quick shipping! Thanks!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-10
product By Marquita

Purchase of notecards

I had a great tranaction and have ordered from Gifts24 several times!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-22
product By VP

Wonderful graduation gift

Gifted this to a recent graduate. She loved it so much she wants to order more!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-12
product By Anonymous

Beautiful and elegant

Beautiful wedding stationery that I have received many compliments on! Very timeless, classic and elegant. Highly recommend!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-27
product By Heather

Lovely notecard

I have always been pleased with my cards from Giftsin24. I tried a different design this time and selected the Impression Oversized Note. I LOVE them! They are beautiful. The font is lovely, and I was very pleased with the ink colors I chose (gold for one card and fuchsia for the other). I would highly recommend the Impression Oversized Note.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-26
product By Marilyn

Perfect Gift

I ordered this as a gift for a dear friend and can't wait to give it to her! Card stock is great weight and the font is lovely.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review