Anthony Family Pride Oversized Note - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  8 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-09-23
product By Sonia

Stellar Product(s)

This company and the quality of their products are solid and consistent. Iíve referred many friends and family to this site. They come highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-24
product By Ellen R.

One of my most favorite gifts

I bought this stationery for my own family and our five children. It was such a favored gift in the family, that now that our children are grown and have their own children, I have just ordered four sets of this amazing stationery. And I love that you can get the return address on the envelopes for one flat fee!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-24
product By Ellen R.

One of my most favorite gifts

I bought this stationery for my own family and our five children. It was such a favored gift in the family, that now that our children are grown and have their own children, I have just ordered four sets of this amazing stationery. And I love that you can get the return address on the envelopes for one flat fee!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2018-10-21
product By DD

Fun gift for new parents

Cute and fun gift. Probably not the highest quality graphics ever, but still very nice, especially at this price point.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-30
product By Susan Whittington

We love these notecards

We have used these notecards for business for years and love them! The heavier cardstock and the professional personalization look great and are very unique.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-20
product By Christine Lynch

Christmas gift for family

I had this stationary and my family all LOVED it, so I put it on a gift idea list and when Christmas came around I decided to give it as a gift. They absolutely loved it and were very excited about it!
It was a different and useful gift that was greatly appreciated.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-30
product By Susan Whittington

Why I love Giftsin24

My business partners and I have used this notecard for 5 years. My parnters are more traditional than I am and neither of them likes change. When I first ordered these cards for us to use, they loved them immediately! If I dared think of changing them there would be mutiny, but the truth is, I love them too. The addition of a free return address with a certain quantity is very appealing as well. The cards are professional and somehow are a perfect mix between formal and casual.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-13
product By Linda B

I bought this card for all three of my children`s families and they loved them!My one daughter has 6 children so luckily there were enough lines for the whole family!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review