Delavan Monogram Note - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  12 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-06-18
product By Kay

Great quality and service!

Love the quality and look of the notes. I am a return customer -- that says it all!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-20
product By Libby J

beautiful

Hi. I purchased this for my daughter. The stationery was so pretty. Did purple ink and border in a similar script as shown in the example. The envelope insert was extra, but it really made the stationery pop. Definitely worth the splurge. I would highly recommend this product.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-17
product By .....

Monogram Note

I ordered the Delavan Monogram note with raised ink (blue on ivory paper). I received the shipment within 4 days of my order, as promised - and the note cards are wonderful - beautifully done and very classy. I will definitely order from Giftsin 24 again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-03-22
product By JDK

Delavan Monogram Note - Raised Ink

Gave as gift. Recipient said, "Thrilled to receive this perfect gift. Just love it! Love the raised print, love the color, love the beautiful coordination of the whole set, including the lovely lined envelopes. The return address was the icing on the cake."

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-26
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-29
product By Anonymous

Beautiful Classic Notes

Perfect answer for all your thank you notes or brief correspondence. Love the color and contrasting navy ink. Monogram adds elegant touch as does return address.
Border color makes monogram pop.Do not leave it out.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-31
product By L

Perfect

We got these for our daughter, and they look adorable in pink!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-01
product By Carrey

Perfect Classic Stationary

Great classic stationary BUT don't forget to select border, I neglected too and the letters look smaller to scale without the border.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-23
product By Kelly

They were perfect!

Excellent quality - raised ink monogrammed notecards. They were a gift for a very classy young lady and they went over very well!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-06
product By RK

Beautiful quality

The weight of the stationery screams quality. I am so pleased with this purchase and also ordered a set for my daughter.
This product is gorgeous and I can't believe the lead time--a day!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-12
product By Anonymous

5

Heavier weight paper then I anticipated. Delighted!



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-22
product By A. M. Lotti

Monogrammed Note Cards

My godchild is in college and wanted professional looking notecards to write thank you notes for interviews, etc. This fit the bill, as they were young looking and personalized.

Everything I have ordered from you all is just perfect!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review