Delavan Monogram Note - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  27 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2021-06-27
product By Professor C.

Perfect grad gift

These cards are high quality and tasteful. I'm a college professor, and for several years a box of 50 of these has been my go-to graduation gift for my senior research assistants. The recipients always LOVE them! And an extra bonus: I get a thank you note! :)

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-06-14
product By Kelli D.

Beautiful Note cards

The notecards i ordered were so gorgeous and shipped extremely fast!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-02-02
product By Paul Acreman

Raised ink monogram note

Great product! Absolutely beautiful! Heavy paper feels very expensive and high class! Love the font. Be sure to go for the return addresses envelopes. Really takes it to the top!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-01-17
product By K Mooney

Excellent Quality, quick service

Love these note cards. They are perfect in style and quality. Id definitely order again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-12-26
product By Jodi Beam

beautiful

Loved the notecards I got my daughter for Chritmas. Arrived fast and in a very nce box. Very classy

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-12-22
product By Barbara Kunkel

Delavan Monogram Note

Pros Very nice with crisp lettering, accurate order and very quick turn around.

Cons A little too pricey!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2020-12-22
product By sb

personalized note cards

Good quality paper and monogram. I am very satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-12-21
product By Pamela Rendfeld

Awesome!

Fast - excellent quality and a great gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-12-14
product By Barbara Kunkel

Delavan Monogramed Note-Raised Ink


I loved these so much, I immediately reordered for another person.

Beautiful heavy paper, accurate crisp monograming and very quick service. Definitely 5 stars!

I'm now a customer!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-10-04
product By Betsy Fuqua

Loved my notes. They are very classy

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 stars 2020-09-29
product By Tammy

Delavan Monogram Note

The monogram was not what I expected. The font size was extremely small and looked lost on the note. The red color that I selected was more of a burgundy and not a true RED.


I was expecting the envelopes to be lined; however, they were not. Misleading on the description.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-06-16
product By Lauren English Britton

Love

These notecards make a statement! Love sending these classy monograms out to friends & family. Such high quality & fast delivery! Will order more!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-06-16
product By Julie

classy

Perfect!
just what I wanted, classy , clean & neat. quality is excellent


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-01-22
product By JPK

WOW

Quality product, good price and fast delivery. Amazing!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-12-26
product By Lisa B

Excellent Quality

The notecards I ordered as a Christmas gift were perfect. The quality was very good. I highly recommend ordering from them.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-18
product By Kay

Great quality and service!

Love the quality and look of the notes. I am a return customer -- that says it all!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-20
product By Libby J

beautiful

Hi. I purchased this for my daughter. The stationery was so pretty. Did purple ink and border in a similar script as shown in the example. The envelope insert was extra, but it really made the stationery pop. Definitely worth the splurge. I would highly recommend this product.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-17
product By .....

Monogram Note

I ordered the Delavan Monogram note with raised ink (blue on ivory paper). I received the shipment within 4 days of my order, as promised - and the note cards are wonderful - beautifully done and very classy. I will definitely order from Giftsin 24 again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-03-22
product By JDK

Delavan Monogram Note - Raised Ink

Gave as gift. Recipient said, "Thrilled to receive this perfect gift. Just love it! Love the raised print, love the color, love the beautiful coordination of the whole set, including the lovely lined envelopes. The return address was the icing on the cake."

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-26
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-29
product By Anonymous

Beautiful Classic Notes

Perfect answer for all your thank you notes or brief correspondence. Love the color and contrasting navy ink. Monogram adds elegant touch as does return address.
Border color makes monogram pop.Do not leave it out.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-31
product By L

Perfect

We got these for our daughter, and they look adorable in pink!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-01
product By Carrey

Perfect Classic Stationary

Great classic stationary BUT don't forget to select border, I neglected too and the letters look smaller to scale without the border.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-23
product By Kelly

They were perfect!

Excellent quality - raised ink monogrammed notecards. They were a gift for a very classy young lady and they went over very well!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-06
product By RK

Beautiful quality

The weight of the stationery screams quality. I am so pleased with this purchase and also ordered a set for my daughter.
This product is gorgeous and I can't believe the lead time--a day!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-12
product By Anonymous

5

Heavier weight paper then I anticipated. Delighted!



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-22
product By A. M. Lotti

Monogrammed Note Cards

My godchild is in college and wanted professional looking notecards to write thank you notes for interviews, etc. This fit the bill, as they were young looking and personalized.

Everything I have ordered from you all is just perfect!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review