Caprice Note - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  12 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-08-03
product By Anonymous

Caprice Note

Beautiful...


Five Stars


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-26
product By Ellie Bartlett

Excellent

My girlfriends had gotten these for me originally and I loved them so much I ordered another box. As soon as the second box runs out, I plan to order more. They’re also a great gift to give a newly engaged or married couple. It was a super easy process and they came within a day or two. They’re also great quality and really nicely done.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-02-09
product By Cathy Zenenberg

Fun Stationery

The quality of print, paper and lining on this item is never a disappointment. The fun style is good for young and old alike. I have ordered this for gifts as well as for myself and continue to do so. Thank you for always providing constant quality and quick turnaround for every order.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2017-11-10
product By Nancy

Card

Card looks very nice

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-10
product By Gerri Rhodes

Caprice notes

Good product. Limited customer support, only one customer service representative. Correcting a mistake in the return address on the envelopes was a little difficult but it was eventually corrected to my satisfaction.
Beautiful quality, free shipping.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-09
product By Gerri Rhodes

Caprice notes

The quality is very good. the price is right and the free shipping is great. Customer service is limited to one person and I had some difficulty correcting an error in the return address. It was corrected, however, and I will order from this company again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-14
product By Lorie S.

Beautiful Products

I've purchased numerous items from Gifts in 24/Embossed Graphics. Their products are beautiful. The choices in font color, the font itself, paper color, addressed lined envelopes and their note pads are extraordinary.
You won't be disappointed!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-16
product By Anonymous

Thank you notes

Excellent quality. Love the large font style.
Appreciate the free return address!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-15
product By Linda

I selected this item for a friend's birthday gift.
I am please with it. I know my friend will like it when I give it to her next week.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-13
product By Linda B

I bought these cards for my grandchildren and they love them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

16 out of 16 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-09
product By wendy turry

note

love the note and the font!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-10-24
product By Sharon D Louisville

Engagement notes

I needed cards for my son who had just become engaged. I usually order from an individual but wanted them quicker. These came in the same box that I usually get from my independent seller. I ordered on Monday night and had the notes by Wednesday afternoon. I was worried about the quality of the paper, but it was great. I will definitely use them again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review