Colonial Note - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  12 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2022-07-06
product By Anonymous

Colonial notes

Thee best. Quality price and service makes ur company special. Love all ur products. Buying all my gifts with u

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2022-07-06
product By Bob Caplan

Notes

Love all ur products, been buying them for a while. Quality, price and service have no equal. Use them for all types of gifts. Look forward to purchasing more items in the future. Thanks for all you do, know one does it better. Bob Caplan

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2022-02-27
product By Susan

Fast service, good quality, good options

I confess that I first went to Crane's to look for cards as that's a name I know. I was disappointed that I couldn't get exactly what I wanted with blue ink. I took a gamble on giftsin24 as I'd never heard of them, and the name isn't great. I'd suggest they use the name of the actual printing company.
These were sent to my daughter who received them in just a couple days and said the quality was good and the cards looked good. I have not seen them myself, but I would refer others to this site. The price seemed very reasonable, and I like using family companies.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2022-02-21
product By Kboren

Notecards

Very nice heavyweight cards. Impressive looking and arrived quickly with regular shipping! Would give 5 stars but had a little trouble with the website.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2022-01-24
product By Sherry

great gift

It makes a great shower gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-04-21
product By FGR

Colonial Note review

This is a classic piece and I am quite pleased with this item. The only improvement that could have happened was to have the inner box wrapped in plastic, as we had torrential rain on delivery date. All worked out ok after taking them out of box to dry.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-07-12
product By monroe7702

Just what I expected

My personalized note paper came within a couple of days from my ordering. I had just run out of my personalized stationary and was looking to replace it without having to go to a store. This did the trick. No complaints.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-10-06
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-07
product By Laurie Jackson

Great gift for graduates

Very happy with this gift for college graduate gifts. Very nice quality and lead time can't be beat!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-26
product By Anonymous

Graduation Thank You Notes



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-28
product By Linda cole

Colonial note

Love them

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-15
product By Debbie Boggs

Imprinted Notecards

The stock, ink color selections and quality are #1.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review