Henley Traditional Monogram Note - Embossed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  8 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2020-09-14
product By Sherry Baber

Lovely gift!

The stationary is lovely! I purchase these sets often for gifts of dear friends or family members. They are always thrilled with a embossed stationery for themselves.
This is a high quality product that makes a wonderful, personalized gift!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-01-30
product By Vivian

Wonderful quality!

The quality is top notch, and the shipping was super quick! The paper is nice, smooth and thick. I ordered these for a friend that just got engaged with her new monogram, and I know she is going to love these cards.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-10-21
product By Anonymous

Monogrammed notecards

Perfect gift for an upcoming wedding! The paper weight is nice and the embossing even looks better than it did on the site. This will be a definite go to for future gift needs as well as ordering for myself.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-31
product By Jeni McBride

Embossed note review

I bought these notes for my daughter to write her graduation thank you notes. They are timeless, classic notes. The paper is thick and the embossed monogram is gorgeous. I am going to order some for myself. They came very quickly! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2018-08-21
product By Anonymous

Love the monogram style



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2018-06-06
product By Montie Maners

Love!!

I would have given this review 5 stars but every time I go to reorder the product, it is super difficult to find. Other than that, I love it and have reordered it now 7 times

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-11
product By E Maners

Love my stationary

I am Big on writing thank you notes. The service I have received from Giftsin24 has been Perfect. Not only are they timely, I love the thank you notes.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-03
product By Norma Patterson

Henley Traditional Monogram Note -- embossed

I am very pleased with the note cards -- perfect in every way and I really like the weight of the paper, too. Delighted to get the envelopes embossed as a gift. I will never shop anywhere else for Embossed Graphics products.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review