Classic Frame Monogram Note - Embossed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  10 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-01-10
product By Shellie Arnold

Classic Frame Notecards

I have depended on these notecards for years, but always purchased them locally. My local supplier has closed their doors! I was very grateful to find the exact cards I have always used on-line, and the purchase was actually must faster. I had some questions and so called Embossed Graphics--my answers were immediate and excellent.
These cards are of high quality and beautifully done. They are the perfect choice for sympathy notes and thank you notes. I am so glad I have found the perfect source for my stationary needs.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-14
product By Katye Perry

Classic Frame Monogram Note - Embossed

The monogram is actually as pictured when making the selection. The color and quality of the paper for the note and accompanying envelope were beautiful with a correct return address as ordered. The box in which the stationery came was sturdy thus avoiding any bending of its content.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-30
product By Susan O.

Stunning

The note cards and envelopes were absolutely enchanting. It was more that I could have imagined. It looks like I paid 3 or 4 times what I actually paid.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-01
product By M Walsh

Beautiful cards

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-31
product By Lillian Gilley



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-24
product By Alexandra Roberts

Beautiful!



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-03
product By Rebecca Collins

Beautiful notecards!

I love these notecards. They are even more beautiful in person than in the picture. The paper is a nice, heavy weight that really feels and looks fancy! I will definitely get these again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-13
product By Happy Customer

These cards were beautiful and as expected.
I love the heavy paper and deeper flap on the envelope!! Plenty of room for a personal stamp, but the embossed return address made the cards even classier!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-14
product By Tonya Hayes

Birthday gift for her! Notecard set for Me!

Just ordered these fabulous note cards for my future daughter in love and got me a set just because!! She loved them with her new monogram and I loved how fast they were shipped!!

Thank you!!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-14
product By Kelsey Stephens

Embossed thank you notes

I received my order in a timely fashion. I am impressed by the quality of these thank you notes. The weight of the cards is thick, too. I have already received several compliments on them.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review