Classic Frame Monogram Note - Embossed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  19 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-07-10
product By Mary Hehl

It's hard to beat 5 stars!

I absolutely love these note cards. They are quite classy. The only improvement could be making them less expensive.
Other wise they are exactly what I had hoped for.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-28
product By BEB

Great quality!!

This is my second time ordering these notes. Very good quality and exactly what I wanted.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-26
product By Carol (Susie) DuRocher

Embossed notes

I have ordered before of myself and gifts - love them

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-05
product By Anonymous

Great value.

I have purchased tgese note cards for years. The quality is excellent and customer service is superb.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-15
product By Anonymous

They’re great! 5 Stars!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-10
product By Amy W. Baker

Beautiful Notecards

I bought these notecards for my aunt for Mother’s Day! Beautiful quality beautiful embossing ! Very very please with quality and beauty!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-03
product By Hannah

Wedding Thank You Notes

I love these cards for my wedding gift thank you notes. They look very nice and I've already received compliments on them. Will definitely be ordering again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-29
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-23
product By Anonymous

Great!

Great stationary and always fast!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-10
product By Shellie Arnold

Classic Frame Notecards

I have depended on these notecards for years, but always purchased them locally. My local supplier has closed their doors! I was very grateful to find the exact cards I have always used on-line, and the purchase was actually must faster. I had some questions and so called Embossed Graphics--my answers were immediate and excellent.
These cards are of high quality and beautifully done. They are the perfect choice for sympathy notes and thank you notes. I am so glad I have found the perfect source for my stationary needs.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-14
product By Katye Perry

Classic Frame Monogram Note - Embossed

The monogram is actually as pictured when making the selection. The color and quality of the paper for the note and accompanying envelope were beautiful with a correct return address as ordered. The box in which the stationery came was sturdy thus avoiding any bending of its content.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-30
product By Susan O.

Stunning

The note cards and envelopes were absolutely enchanting. It was more that I could have imagined. It looks like I paid 3 or 4 times what I actually paid.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-01
product By M Walsh

Beautiful cards

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-31
product By Lillian Gilley



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-24
product By Alexandra Roberts

Beautiful!



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-03
product By Rebecca Collins

Beautiful notecards!

I love these notecards. They are even more beautiful in person than in the picture. The paper is a nice, heavy weight that really feels and looks fancy! I will definitely get these again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-13
product By Happy Customer

These cards were beautiful and as expected.
I love the heavy paper and deeper flap on the envelope!! Plenty of room for a personal stamp, but the embossed return address made the cards even classier!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-14
product By Tonya Hayes

Birthday gift for her! Notecard set for Me!

Just ordered these fabulous note cards for my future daughter in love and got me a set just because!! She loved them with her new monogram and I loved how fast they were shipped!!

Thank you!!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-14
product By Kelsey Stephens

Embossed thank you notes

I received my order in a timely fashion. I am impressed by the quality of these thank you notes. The weight of the cards is thick, too. I have already received several compliments on them.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review