Classic Frame Monogram Note - Embossed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  30 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-09-24
product By Loretto C.

Starting the bride off on the right foot.

I'm a big fan of embossed graphics and have been for years. So when my granddaughter recently married, I ordered this set for her to get started on her thank you notes. Hope she gets the hint!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-09-18
product By jomac

Better than expected

When I ordered these monogrammed notecards I really did not know what to expect. However, they are perfect. It is heavier cardstock than I thought which to me is an added bonus. They are elegant and traditional which is just the look I wanted. I also think pricing for these cards is excellent! There was some trouble with shipping (FEDEX not Giftsin24) and Irene in customer service handled everything efficiently and courteously. I would definitely recommend Giftsin24.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-24
product By Anonymous

beautiful notecards

I ordered these for my daughter to use for her wedding thank you notes. They arrived in 2 days and look so attractive and we love them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-20
product By LMont

Frame Notes

These note cards are not only wonderful for writing thank you notes but they also make a wonderful gift. Giftsin24's website was so easy to use.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-09
product By MM

Beautiful

I have ordered these a few times. They are thick and sturdy and absolutely beautiful. Will continue to order as we run out :)

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-06
product By MM

Beautiful!

I ordered these to write Thank You notes for our wedding gifts. They are so beautiful and definitely worth the bang for your buck! Will definitely order again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-07
product By Mary

Wedding Gift

One of my favorite gifts I received was embossed stationary with my new last name in my initials. This has been a wedding gift I send to all new brides who get engaged. When this certain bride received this package she called me immediately and could not thank me enough. I love using Giftsin24 because they are the best quality and get the job done in a short time!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-04
product By AMT

Great Quality

Great quality and amazing service!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-20
product By Donna

Embossed Note Cards

I have purchased these note cards for several years for gifts and personal use. My most recent order was absolutely the best. The paper quality has improved in the past year and the envelopes are a perfect match!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-09-26
product By Alli

Classic Stationary

This stationary is timeless and the delivery speed is incredible! Highly recommend!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-19
product By KR

Beautiful!

Perfect weight paper, gorgeous monogram.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-10
product By Mary Hehl

It's hard to beat 5 stars!

I absolutely love these note cards. They are quite classy. The only improvement could be making them less expensive.
Other wise they are exactly what I had hoped for.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-28
product By BEB

Great quality!!

This is my second time ordering these notes. Very good quality and exactly what I wanted.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-26
product By Carol (Susie) DuRocher

Embossed notes

I have ordered before of myself and gifts - love them

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-05
product By Anonymous

Great value.

I have purchased tgese note cards for years. The quality is excellent and customer service is superb.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-15
product By Anonymous

They’re great! 5 Stars!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-10
product By Amy W. Baker

Beautiful Notecards

I bought these notecards for my aunt for Mother’s Day! Beautiful quality beautiful embossing ! Very very please with quality and beauty!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-03
product By Hannah

Wedding Thank You Notes

I love these cards for my wedding gift thank you notes. They look very nice and I've already received compliments on them. Will definitely be ordering again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-29
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-23
product By Anonymous

Great!

Great stationary and always fast!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-10
product By Shellie Arnold

Classic Frame Notecards

I have depended on these notecards for years, but always purchased them locally. My local supplier has closed their doors! I was very grateful to find the exact cards I have always used on-line, and the purchase was actually must faster. I had some questions and so called Embossed Graphics--my answers were immediate and excellent.
These cards are of high quality and beautifully done. They are the perfect choice for sympathy notes and thank you notes. I am so glad I have found the perfect source for my stationary needs.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-14
product By Katye Perry

Classic Frame Monogram Note - Embossed

The monogram is actually as pictured when making the selection. The color and quality of the paper for the note and accompanying envelope were beautiful with a correct return address as ordered. The box in which the stationery came was sturdy thus avoiding any bending of its content.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-30
product By Susan O.

Stunning

The note cards and envelopes were absolutely enchanting. It was more that I could have imagined. It looks like I paid 3 or 4 times what I actually paid.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-01
product By M Walsh

Beautiful cards

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-31
product By Lillian Gilley



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-24
product By Alexandra Roberts

Beautiful!



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-03
product By Rebecca Collins

Beautiful notecards!

I love these notecards. They are even more beautiful in person than in the picture. The paper is a nice, heavy weight that really feels and looks fancy! I will definitely get these again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-13
product By Happy Customer

These cards were beautiful and as expected.
I love the heavy paper and deeper flap on the envelope!! Plenty of room for a personal stamp, but the embossed return address made the cards even classier!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-14
product By Tonya Hayes

Birthday gift for her! Notecard set for Me!

Just ordered these fabulous note cards for my future daughter in love and got me a set just because!! She loved them with her new monogram and I loved how fast they were shipped!!

Thank you!!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-14
product By Kelsey Stephens

Embossed thank you notes

I received my order in a timely fashion. I am impressed by the quality of these thank you notes. The weight of the cards is thick, too. I have already received several compliments on them.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review