Billboard Desk Slab - White > Customer Reviews



5 stars  12 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2022-11-11
product By Karen Stephens

Desk slab

I LOVE the desk slab...just small enough to fit a few notes on it. and with my name at the top - i feel so professional around the office. I am planning on getting these for christmas gifts.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2022-08-17
product By LB

Excellent Quality

and very fast service. Will definitely purchase again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2022-07-28
product By Jena Radnay

The best personalized gift!

This is the easiest way to send a gift with personalization that works for any person or family ! The block is nice and thick and the paper is fine quality so looks very expensive. The color choices are excellent too as you can match a color with a person's character. I love the fushia !

This is the idea present and such a great value !!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-11-16
product By Jane Hoke

This is the best gift ever! I gave it to friends and family last year and am doing the same thing this year! Big hit! it lasts the whole year!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-06-18
product By Jhh

Large notepad

Shipped promptly.
Good quality paper
Pleased with the font. Maybe it could have been a bit smaller.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-03-03
product By Jan

Desk Slab

I wanted a particular size of tablet which was like something I had received as a gift. Your product was perfect and came quickly. I am pleased with the weight of the paper and the printing is just what I wanted

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-23
product By Jenna

Great gift

Very high quality paper thatís useful for every day notes & lists. Makes a great personalized gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-14
product By LH

My favorite

The billboard slab is my number 1 favorite sure thing gift!
Loads of paper with a pop of color saying whatever I want!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2019-01-22
product By Jane Hoke

Billboard Slab

I love this notepad!! It is big enough to write my lists and notes on everyday! I also like that it is thick and heavy- and sits on my kitchen counter ready to use! No more little loose notepads for me!
I gave them to friends for Christmas and now they are hooked on Billboard Slabs too!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-04
product By Ellen Dudash

Great looking

Perfect for my friend who has everything!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-09
product By Anonymous

Desk slab

I love the desk slab. I have purchased several as gifts. Quick delivery.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-03-19
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review