Delavan Monogram Card - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  17 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-07-03
product By Amy Sarcar

Beautiful, classic stationary!

Love, love, love my new stationary! Quick delivery!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-26
product By Donna Hanson

Fabulous quality!

I was amazed at how quickly this arrived at my door. Wrapped in a lovely box, they are the perfect gift!! These notes have navy lined envelopes with the return address on them and are just stunning- I’m looking for reasons to send out notes!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-02-21
product By Cindy Wilson

Delavan Monogram Card-Raised Ink

This product is lovely! The weight of the card is impressive and I like the shade of grey chosen for the monogram. I will continue to order your beautiful merchandise.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-08
product By Happy Customer

“Go To” notecards

Love these cards. The paper and printing is high quality. My recent order was a “reorder”. After the first box I reordered the same thing because I loved them so much, only this time I ordered a double batch!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-27
product By M.Walsh

Love these cards

Beautiful cards. Great paper quality.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-10
product By customer from ohio

love these..

My go to favorite!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-25
product By Anonymous

Anne Hiller

Love the note cards. I would definitely order them again and tell my friends about your company.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-29
product By IL

Delavan Monogram Cards

Great quality cards for a good price. Classy yet affordable!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-03
product By Nancy

Monogram Card

Loved this - perfect for thank you notes - so crisp and the colors are wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-19
product By EFW

Classic and Beautiful

You cannot go wrong with stationary from Embossed Graphics. It is classic, beautiful, and well-priced.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-20
product By Anonymous

Love

Just as they are pictured!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-26
product By Jane

Love this stationery! Have ordered it many times for gifts and for myself. Great quality! Great price!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-24
product By Barbara Mitten

Love the monogram

Thank you for sending the perfect stationary with my new monogram. The monogram is beautiful and the paper is thick--so gorgeous!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-09
product By Karen

Delavan Monogram Card

Beautiful card and return address looks lovely

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-26
product By Anonymous

Love it.

I always get the same stationary and it never disappoints. It looks the exact same as the picture.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-29
product By Emily

notecard

Love this card. Monogram looks great and the card stock is perfect.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-26
product By Anita Towell

Devlon Monogram Card - Raised Ink

Perfect. Exactly as I had hoped it would be.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review