Delavan Monogram Card - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  30 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2020-02-15
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-01-18
product By Judith Cheston

Bordered notes with Monogram

Delivered within a few days of ordering. Card stock was heavy and monogram well done. Very happy and impressed with your service. Would definitely recommend and order again!!
Are you connected to the company Embossed Graphics ??


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

3 stars 2019-09-16
product By SH

Excellent quality and such prompt service! Reason for not giving 5 stars is because of price. Your sets of cards used to be 50 cards and are now for only 25 cards with little reduction in price so notecard cost has almost doubled! Maybe time to re-evaluate that.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-08-20
product By Emilie McKinney

Just what I expected. Very pleased.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-09
product By Anonymous

These are great! Love them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-05
product By Brooke

Delavan monogram card

This card is so simple, but pretty. I chose this card as my personal stationary with my monogram on it. The green I chose for my monogram is a really pretty Kelly green and the raised ink is a little shiny. It looks fantastic and you can choose a fun color for your personal stationary and go more formal on a family card.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-30
product By Anonymous

Monogram stationary



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-03-22
product By Carol

This is my “go to” choice. It’s a classic that never goes out of style. The quality paper is a great weight. I will reorder again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-23
product By Susan S. Henderson



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-29
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-16
product By Amy

Notecards

Beautiful colors and nice fonts offered for monogramming. Paper is thick and heavy.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-08
product By Christine Boldizsar

Note Cards

Paper quality is very nice. I like the black border that surrounds the card. Also, the size is slightly larger than my previous note cards. I think they present well.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-07
product By EBR

Perfection

Beautiful stationery! Will always order from gifts in 24

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-03
product By Amy Sarcar

Beautiful, classic stationary!

Love, love, love my new stationary! Quick delivery!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-26
product By Donna Hanson

Fabulous quality!

I was amazed at how quickly this arrived at my door. Wrapped in a lovely box, they are the perfect gift!! These notes have navy lined envelopes with the return address on them and are just stunning- I’m looking for reasons to send out notes!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-02-21
product By Cindy Wilson

Delavan Monogram Card-Raised Ink

This product is lovely! The weight of the card is impressive and I like the shade of grey chosen for the monogram. I will continue to order your beautiful merchandise.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-08
product By Happy Customer

“Go To” notecards

Love these cards. The paper and printing is high quality. My recent order was a “reorder”. After the first box I reordered the same thing because I loved them so much, only this time I ordered a double batch!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-27
product By M.Walsh

Love these cards

Beautiful cards. Great paper quality.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-10
product By customer from ohio

love these..

My go to favorite!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-25
product By Anonymous

Anne Hiller

Love the note cards. I would definitely order them again and tell my friends about your company.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-29
product By IL

Delavan Monogram Cards

Great quality cards for a good price. Classy yet affordable!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-03
product By Nancy

Monogram Card

Loved this - perfect for thank you notes - so crisp and the colors are wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-19
product By EFW

Classic and Beautiful

You cannot go wrong with stationary from Embossed Graphics. It is classic, beautiful, and well-priced.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-20
product By Anonymous

Love

Just as they are pictured!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-26
product By Jane

Love this stationery! Have ordered it many times for gifts and for myself. Great quality! Great price!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-24
product By Barbara Mitten

Love the monogram

Thank you for sending the perfect stationary with my new monogram. The monogram is beautiful and the paper is thick--so gorgeous!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-09
product By Karen

Delavan Monogram Card

Beautiful card and return address looks lovely

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-26
product By Anonymous

Love it.

I always get the same stationary and it never disappoints. It looks the exact same as the picture.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-29
product By Emily

notecard

Love this card. Monogram looks great and the card stock is perfect.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-26
product By Anita Towell

Devlon Monogram Card - Raised Ink

Perfect. Exactly as I had hoped it would be.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review