Manhattan Card - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  9 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2020-09-04
product By Tori Robinson

Quality over the long run

I have been ordering from Gifts in 24 for many years and there has not been one incident of poor quality or bad customer service. In other words...the company and products are excellent and I would highly recommend Gifts in 24 to all!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-07-04
product By JBT

Fabulous Note

Very unique. Have ordered this card many times. It is great. One of my favorites.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-03-27
product By leliamae@bellsouth.net

Manhattan Card

I have ordered this for several friends over the years when Paper Affair in Alpharetta Georgia was in business. Love the design and the weight of the card. Embossed Graphics is a very special company that always does a wonderful job at good price and gets the product to me very quick. I met Deanne Rogers years ago and I hope this young lady is still working for your company. I will always be a customer.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-02
product By Sarah Endacott

Great Product

I love my cards. They are very polished and look very professional.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-20
product By Sarah Endacott

Great quality

I love my stationary. Itís very stately and well-crafted.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-09-19
product By D Neill

Perfect Personalized Notes!

I ordered these as a baby gift thank you note. I just got a nice thank you note from the new mother -- and she loved the gift, and even matched her ink color (emerald green) to match the lining. Very appreciative of good quality and quick shipping!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-08-13
product By Sheri Baumgartner

Favorite Note Cards

I absolutely love these note cards. The heavy stock they are made of makes them very professional. I am a teacher and use these for thank you notes for my students and their families. I did not splurge for the return address or the lined envelopes, but if they are ever offered at a discount I will definitely purchase the "extras". The space is perfect for writing a short note. You will not be disappointed!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2018-05-17
product By Megan M

Very pleased

I am very pleased with these cards! The raised ink was beautiful and crisp. The cards are thick and high quality.

You will not be disappointed!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-11
product By HKB

Will be writing more letters now!

Beautiful Quality! We couldn't be happier. Well priced and came super fast to our doorstep!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review