Colonial Card - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  18 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-08-04
product By Anonymous

Great personalized cards. Website easy to navigate regarding ordering, and lots of choices.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-02
product By Gina T

Perfect gift item

I buy this stationary all the time because I think it shows you went the extra distance to make someone feel special. I mean, who doesn't like something with their name on it?:)
I can order it on Monday and have it by the weekend for a Hostess gift or party. The quality is so nice and I give this all the time now for Brides to be for all their Thank you notes. I also give it to new Graduates for that polished business look they need.
Great item and fast fast fast delivery !


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-18
product By RDSNYC

Notes

Bought these for my son and his fiancee to write their thank you notes on. They love them.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-26
product By Florence J. Steinmeyer

Easy does it!

That explains it all.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-03-02
product By Joel M. Rust

Recent Order

I have used your company for many years. My Real Estate clients Love this closing gift.

Thank you in advance,

Joel M. Rust
ERA/Real Estate Links


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-02-22
product By Susan W Tofias

The FFB Stationery

Excellent quality, " tailored " yet professional looking and good price point...as well as incredibly fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-15
product By gina t

good stuff

I've ordered several times from this company and the paper is good card stock and is very elegant. Its a great gift item too. I ordered several sets for my son and daughter for work and thank you notes.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-20
product By Jenny H

this is a nice card - looks great!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-18
product By Joan A.

Elegant stationary!

It's so handy to have beautiful cards on hand for quick messages of thanks, congratulations, or condolences. Much nicer than pricey store-bought cards which are never quite what you want to say. This stationary is elegant and versatile.
Ordering is easy and the response time is very fast!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-14
product By Anonymous

Beautiful Stationary. Arrived as promised.

I have ordered from Giftsin24 before and I will order from them again. They offer quality products and very fast shipping. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-29
product By Judy Coran

Stationary colonial

Its beautiful. The paper is thick and expensive looking!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-17
product By kmtc

Professtional and Personal

My husband uses these note cards as thank you cards for both professional and personal correspondence. This last order we added the address to the envelopes which gives them a neater appearance. We'll order again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-04
product By SK

Very pleased

This is my second time ordering stationary - beautiful quality, price friendly, and swift delivery!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-07
product By Anonymous

Best Note Cards!

I love these note cards! I ordered these for my mom and this was a reorder. Great service and fast shipping, thanks so much!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-05
product By D Gerold

Colonial Card-raised ink

Exactly what I ordered and delivered very quickly, within one week from the time the order was placed. I'd do business with Giftsin24 again! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-04
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

19 out of 19 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-09
product By Anonymous

Great Gifts!

Ordered raised letter note cards. Turned out better than expected!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-12
product By Susie Chambliss

Excellent service

I have made several orders with Giftsin24 and your customer service is excellent. I have used embossed graphics items and love the products. I made an order with the wrong color paper and you guys immediately took care of it by cancelling and crediting my account timely. I then ordered the correct paper color and got my entire order with no delay. Thank you to you staff for being so helpful and friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review