Casual Card - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  10 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2020-07-23
product By Sallie

Perfect Gift

I bought these cards as a wedding gift and got one back as a thank you gift. It is beautiful and the bride loved this gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-09-15
product By Paige H

The Perfect Hostess Gift

I love this card! I got it for a friend whose house we stayed at, and she was blown away by my "thoughtfulness." Beautifully done, high quality, can't go wrong with this item! Get the personalized guest towels, too!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-17
product By Anonymous

always pleased with this product

You can not find a better deal than these lovely cards. Always on time and always done with quality.
They make the perfect gift.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-10-30
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-25
product By Martha Jayne Rhyne

Excellent quality



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-04
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-15
product By Debbie Boggs

Raised Imprint Card

Top quality stock and great ink selection, I have ordered these as gifts and self purchases, everyone always comments on how nice they are.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-03
product By Anonymous

Stunning

These cards are stunning. The top and bottom print lines allow for both formal and whimsical designs.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-15
product By Rachael

High quality card

I buy these as wedding gifts (as well as for myself), and they are fabulous. Heavy card stock, nice raised ink. It makes a great gift. The slate on white or gold on ivory are my favorite color combinations.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-24
product By Barbara Mitten

Beautiful Cards

This card is so perfect for all of my shower and wedding thank you notes. I love the thick paper and beautiful font! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review