Executive Card - Raised Ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  32 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-10-02
product By KTL

Beautiful!

I love this stationery. I first received it as a gift and have now re-ordered. It's great to be able to keep up the tradition of personalized stationery, and thermography is a really nice alternative that is so much less expensive than engraving but just as lovely to me.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-09-28
product By Natalie

Beautiful notecard

I love the raised lettering and the beautiful packaging! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-09
product By Bryan

Great Product

Iíve been purchasing this product for a few years and am always satisfied with the quality and timeliness of its delivery!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-05
product By Christiane Highfill

I love it!

I received the cards and I just love them! I bought a set for my husband, and he really liked them. I bought another set for myself; I love the typeset! I also purchased a set as a birthday present. Such a great gift!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-04
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-21
product By Thanks GIN24

Great card!

Perfect for quick notes.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-20
product By PDouglas



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-15
product By Anonymous

Beautiful and high quality



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-27
product By Raub

Always wonderful

I love my order(s)! Everytime they are perfect! The quality is better than most high end paper companies that charge triple! The best part is they are at my front door in less than a week!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-26
product By Raub

Always wonderful

I love my order(s)! Everytime they are perfect! The quality is better than most high end paper companies that charge triple! The best part is they are at my front door in less than a week!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-14
product By Adam Bialow

3rd Reorder

We absolutely love this executive raised ink note card. We added the return address, a black border and black envelope lining and it looks incredibly classy. We use it for thank you notes, all types of occasions and when we give host/hostess gifts. The cost per card is significantly less than buying individual cards and it is always on hand to be used in so many ways.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-03-19
product By Liz P

Great cards for work

I order these regularly for my company. It is easy because the order stays in our account and takes a minute to reorder. Very convenient! Good quality - perfect for notes.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-03-14
product By Beth

Raised Ink Note cards

Arrive handsomely packaged and my clients and friends are always pleased. A great gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-22
product By Annie

Consistently impressive

I frequently give these to my clients purchasing new homes. They always say wow. I don't think many people order these for themselves anymore. The high quality makes it feel even more special.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-05
product By Joan

Very Pleased

Bought this stationery as a gift. Very pleased with the paper, raised ink and the color. Extremely fast service!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-20
product By Mike Powers

Executive Card

I searched several websites for high quality, affordable notecards for personal use. I am very pleased with this product, exactly what I wanted. Thank you for the quality of your product and the prompt service/delivery.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-12
product By MW

Professional and Classy

Product was exactly what we were looking for. Wanted a professional and classy card to send out notes, thank yous, etc. Great product.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-03
product By TM

Love the paper, quality, and design of your paper products. They make wonderful gifts.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
4 stars 2017-07-15
product By Darcy

Celebrate Graduation

The paper quality is wonderful. Makes well-received graduation gifts.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-03
product By Beth B

Executive cards

I have ordered these for myself and clients. Very nice and very useful cards. Timely arrival. Always perfectly done.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
4 stars 2017-06-21
product By Kathy

Great looking cards.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-13
product By BeeGirl CA

Wonderful Quality!

The Raised Ink Cards are a nice weight and the printing is precise and classy. I highly suggest this product.... great gift idea!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
0 stars 2017-05-15
product By Ben

Perfect for first impressions



Had to buy these for a business class - ended up loving them. I can basically use them for all occasions.

Great material and color patterns offered


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-09
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-03
product By Jay Brown

Great note cards

I just received my first order of personalized note cards. They were exceptional quality and arrived ahead of the anticipated due date. I would highly recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-27
product By Michelle

Quality

Excellent product and exceeded my expectation. I have received several compliments on the elegant and professional stationary.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-13
product By DCW

Third Order

I use your correspondence cards regularly and took advantage of this 2 for 1 offering to buy cards for my son also who recently started his own business. He was most appreciative. As I said this was my third order of your Embossed Graphics product. I plan to continue using the cards as I believe hand written notes are greatly appreciated by their recipients.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

17 out of 17 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-24
product By Susie Trigg

Great Note Cards!

I recently ordered 2 boxes of note cards for my children. The customer service and the quality of the stationary are both wonderful. I will definitely order more stationary in the future.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-08
product By A fan

Note Cards

Love them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-31
product By Thanks GIN24

Note Cards

Very elegant!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-12
product By marketing

Gifts....

Loved these so much, we bought them for the office!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-12
product By Ella

The Best!

Love this note card!
The paper quality is great, and you can personalize in so many ways!
Thank you Giftsin24!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review