Highland Card - Raised ink > Customer Reviews



5 stars  15 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-05-20
product By PDouglas



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-03-14
product By beth b

Note card with return address

Always a good choice. Friends and clients love them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-24
product By bbs

Amazing!

These came so quickly and are amazing quality! Couldn't be happier with my purchase--I ordered Navy border and liner, as well as return addressing. Definitely recommend!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-22
product By Anonymous

Perfect for a college student

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-17
product By Lee Simpson

Note Cards!

Absolutely love the note cards & look!! Service and price along with the professional look chr(128077) ... Will order again !!!

Outstanding communication & service

Thank you!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-16
product By Lawrence Comiskey

Corresponcence Cards

I've had personalized correspondence cards since I was a teenager, and I was taught the importance of a handwritten Thank You note or gift enclosure, or even a sympathy note. All of these can be done on these cards. I've had correspondence cards from Embossed Graphics for over 20 years, and have re-ordered many times. I change up the ink color and font style and card color, but I get the same basic card every time. They always have been just what I wanted. Good price and Good style.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-02
product By LARRY COMISKEY

CORRESPONDENCE CARD

FOR ME, THE ORDERING PROCESS WAS A BIT CONFUSING AT FIRST, BUT ONCE I FIGURED IT OUT I WAS ABLE TO GET JUST WHAT I WANTED. THE ORDER TURNED OUT BEAUTIFULLY, AND MY NEICE LOVED HER GIFT. I HAVE ORDERED CORRESPONDENCE CARDS SEVERAL TIMES THROUGHT RUDMANN'S IN METAIRIE, LA. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED DIRECTLY MYSELF. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT, AND I AM GOING TO ORDER SOME CARDS FOR MYSELF NOW.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-29
product By Kelly

They were perfect!

I ordered these for the 22nd birthday of a very lovely young lady. They came beautifully packaged and she totally liked them. I also ordered the monogrammed envelope seals to go with them and they were beautiful as well.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-04
product By Anonymous

Better than expected!

Paper was right thickness. It was thick but not too thick. The raised ink was a perfect touch. For the price, fast turn around in production, and quick shipping, I couldn't ask for a better product.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-05
product By Mike

Love the cards

These cards are so good. Once I've sent them to folks, I get so many comments about how much they like getting a hand-written card from me. Well worth the money!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-30
product By Sallie



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-05
product By DM

Great quality and a lovely gift to give!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-11
product By Diane Motter

Diane in NC

Have been ordering this same card for 10 years! Exceptional quality card stock and lettering. We use for personal notes as well as for our business. Order arrives very quickly.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-20
product By Barbara

Personalization Plus

These simple cards allow you to add an additional level of personalization by crafting a short phase to highlight a hobby or philanthropic interest, a personal motto or a famous quote to capture the essence of your friend - or yourself. I've given several as gifts and they were a grand slam success.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-29
product By Emily

notecard

I love this card. High quality.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review