Banner Card - Embossed > Customer Reviews



5 stars  20 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-02-28
product By Elizabeth Creager

Loved the quality

Been ordering for the last two years.never fails to impress me with the quality and customer service. Looking forward to doing more!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-02-23
product By Lorraine W.

Excellent Quality

Our company orders (and reorders) this Banner Card for our employees to send notes to their clients. The Embossed Graphics card and envelope stock is excellent quality, and at a great price. We receive the items quickly and even the packaging is well done. Hand written notes are thoughtful, always appreciated and do not go unnoticed.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-02-17
product By David Vennerstrom

Excellent product, fast shipping!

This is my second purchase and the product quality is excellent. The product also arrived very quickly. The only negative for me is the large additional cost to upgrade to the paper option.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-17
product By JBJ

classy and formal

I have reordered this product several times over the past five years. It's my favorite personalized note card ever. It's just the right size for a brief, handwritten note of thanks or concern. Several friends and colleagues have asked me where I found my stationery. Obviously, it makes an impression upon the recipient, and it makes me feel that I have represented myself well as a writer/sender.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-15
product By Monique Jevne

Gift for my husband

Lovely quality which reflects the gentleman in my life

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-18
product By Anonymous

Have been purchasing this embossed Banner Card for myself and professional colleagues.I have received so many compliments from doctors especially.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-03
product By Howard J. Horsman

Stationery

Received in a timely manner and it was exactly as ordered.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-12
product By Sheila Grisham Pippin

LOVE THESE CARDS!

This is my third time to order the Embossed Banner Cards. They are sturdy card stock and very elegant. They were exactly what I needed to write all types of notes in my business, as well as personal notes.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-27
product By Jill Peet Saponaro

Love the personalized embossed cards!

I purchased the personalized embossed cards for my sons for their birthdays. They both loved them! They can use them in business and for personal notes. It's hard to purchase gifts for young men in their twenties...
I ordered them on Wednesday afternoon and received them on Friday.
A great gift that seems like you thought way in advance and very affordable as well. I will definitely order again!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-03
product By CGMaxey

Very nice and simple.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-27
product By Jonathan Jonas

Great impression. Classy.

I've used this note card for several years now, and I regularly hear from note recipients how impressed they are with my stationery. Just last month, a staff member asked me where I get my note cards. In other words, this card makes an impression. It's just the right size for an expression of thanks, concern, or congratulations. I imagine I'm a lifetime customer.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-30
product By Anonymous

e-Commerce done really well!

With minimal effort, I was able to understand the web site design and navigate easily. The graphics turned out to be wonderfully accurate--I got exactly what I thought I was ordering. The turn-around was astoundingly quick. So, I am in impressed, first-time customer. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-16
product By Jennifer M. Allen

Simply Elegant

The banner card is a perfect choice for everyday correspondence. A simple and elegant solution. Descriptions of the order are accurate and dependable. My order arrived quickly and was perfect.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-04
product By Julie K

great note cards

These flat banner note cards get compliments and we've used them as gifts for years. I wish we could choose other fonts but this one is good.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-03
product By NayNay

great product!

wonderful quality. fast service. will order again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-27
product By Kimberly G. Miller

Love my stationary and the customer service!

Thank you,


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-14
product By Amie Perry

Embossed Banner Cards a wonderful gift

We received a box of these cards once as a gift, and decided it is the perfect gift for clients, business associates, graduates, and young adults. The importance of the hand written note never diminishes. Thank you for producing this high quality, beautifully packaged stationary.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Comments (1)     
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-14
product By Amie Perry

Embossed Banner Cards a wonderful gift

We received a box of these cards once as a gift, and decided it is the perfect gift for clients, business associates, graduates, and young adults. The importance of the hand written note never diminishes. Thank you for producing this high quality, beautifully packaged stationary.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-14
product By Amie Perry

Embossed Banner Cards a wonderful gift

We received a box of these cards once as a gift, and decided it is the perfect gift for clients, business associates, graduates, and young adults. The importance of the hand written note never diminishes. Thank you for producing this high quality, beautifully packaged stationary.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-30
product By Mostly happy in Virginia

So impressed we gave this stationary as client gifts

Nice, hefty weight. The embossing is crisp. The packaging is gift worthy. Very pleased with the purchase. The same day I ordered, I decided to order more boxes since return addresses were the free promotion. I had a problem with the order and decided to come back to it the next day. Unfortunately the promotion was over and I was not able to get the free return addresses on my order. So if you see a promotion, my advice is to jump on it.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review