Santa Cruz Family and Friends 8-Tablet Set - Tablets Only > Customer Reviews



5 stars  9 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2023-12-19
product By B thorpe

Family notes

Order these every year to give family and friends Always appreciated. Love this style

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2023-12-08
product By LNH

Stocking Stuffer

I used this pack of notepads for my neighbors’ holiday baskets and for stocking stuffers. Love how you can use a variety of names. The final product was even nicer and more generous than I remembered as I have bought these before. I think the line border added a special polished touch.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2023-12-05
product By Anonymous

Friends tablets

Fabulous gift

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2023-11-30
product By Anonymous

Love these pads!!

These pads make great gifts (8 gifts per set) for “family & friends” and my family and friends love getting them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2023-03-13
product By Michela Treharne

Great gift idea!

I have been purchasing these pads for years. They make the perfect personalized gift or a 'just because' gift.
They also are the perfect shower favor as well. Coordinate the border color with your party colors. Gift someone one of these pads and they will love it...and be very grateful!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2022-12-29
product By Lulu2

Great quality/reasonable price

These pads make great gifts. They are very high quality while a very reasonable price. My friends and family love getting them for Christmas!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2022-03-14
product By Rosie

Great gift

Every person I’ve ever given these to, live them

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-08-02
product By Mary

Wonderful gifts

I bought these and will add matching pens to use as gifts at a luncheon. I know my guests will love them.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2021-04-02
product By Michela Treharne

Great new item!

I have been ordering the family & friends 8 pack note pads for years. They make great individual gifts for friends or favors for a party, luncheon or shower. These newer Santa Cruz tablets with the border are striking and make a statement. Love them! Always get the finest quality paper and meticulous printing and a rapid turn around from Gifts in 24. They are my go-to for stationery and papers.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review