Family and Friends 8-Tablet Set - Tablets Only > Customer Reviews



5 stars  37 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-07-07
product By Julia

Family and friends gift tablet

Great option when you have a limited budget and want to make things special! The product arrived as described and on time! Will be ordering again in the future!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-06-12
product By shw

Family and Friends 8-Tablet Set - Tablets Only

Awesome and timely... order this frequently

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-12
product By Njf

Sweet gift idea

I love the weight of the tablets...perfect for note writing

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-30
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-03
product By Alyce c

Satisfied First time buyer

I received a gift and have been waiting to buy these tablets for a friend. They look great and are a quality gift for a great price.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-02
product By S White

Tablet Review

I love these tablets! You can customize all 8 differently. I order these for host/hostess gifts, teacher gifts and for myself. These come in so handy when sending notes into school, etc.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-31
product By Lindsey

Perfect note pads!

I ordered these as holiday gifts for my coworkers and they turned out perfectly! Highly recommend as a gift for multiple people.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-26
product By Jessika Sarratt

Just perfect

The notepads came in a sturdy box. All notepads were organized neatly. My family loved how personal the gift was! Definitely doing this again.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-26
product By NayNay99

Wonderful item!

Great gift for neighbors, coworkers, teachers, etc!
It is so nice to be able to order 8 different names!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-22
product By Michela

Best gift of the holiday season!

These pads are a delight to give any time of the year. Each recipient smiles broadly when they see their name on each page of the 100 page pad. Great quality at a great price = real value. Love the ease in ordering and the rapid turnaround time. Love giftsin24.com

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-18
product By Rosemary

Friends and Family Note Pads

Many others in my family have purchased MANY of these for party favors, teacher gifts and gift toppers. A pretty wonderful PERSONALIZED gift for ~$3 each. And the very FAST turn around is quite hard to believe. The hot pink ink was very true to color chart. The red ink is dark, more like burgundy, but very nice.

My sister-in-law orders almost monthly for various events. Very happy with this product. I am excited to give as a favor for my Bible Study holiday luncheon. The gift looks much more expensive than $3!!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-12
product By Susan F

fun gift everyone loves

I have bought this set a number of times and all my recipients love it. I usually mix it up and send them pads with their first name only, their full name, their business name, both spouses' names, etc.

My only criticism is that the font are a bit strange - I would strongly recommend expanding the number of fonts offered.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Comments (1)     
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-11
product By m mize

personalized notes

I love these note pads! We give them as teacher gifts, and it's so practical,I love giving them and I love receiving them!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-12-10
product By Anonymous

Friends memos

Recipients love that someone took the time to have something personalized with their name.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2017-11-28
product By Anonymous

Red

I love these pads but was disappointed in the Red.
I purchased 4 sets of 8 all in Red as Christmas gifts. The ink is brown.
When I reported it to Gifts in 24, their only reply is that the colors donít always look the same.
My warning is ďDonít go with Red if you want Red.Ē
They still get 4 stars from me because itís a nice product.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-11-26
product By P. M.

Family and Friends 8-Tablet Set

This is a great gift to give. Because each tablet can be monogrammed with a different name, it allows a special inexpensive gift for friends, teachers, club members, etc. I have given these tablets for several years as Christmas gifts. Each year my friends look forward to getting theirs.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

15 out of 15 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-09-09
product By Mary Frances

Fantastic gift for my boss

These notepads are for my boss at Christmas time. He has several witty sayings and I had them written across each notepad. I think it will be a warm, personal and well used gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-25
product By Kim

Family & Friends notes

These are perfect for little gifts to send away with party guests! They loved them!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-08-20
product By Dana

Great gift idea!!

Such a fun thing to give to my friends as a 'just because' - everyone can use a personalized notepad!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-07-22
product By Julie

Write On!

I purchased two different sets, for friends' birthday gifts. Both, came out great! Good quality, and fair price. I love that you can personalize each pad, differently (made some with their children's and family name). Excellent choices of ink colors and fonts. I also like how you can see a draft, of the design and color, since names look differently, depending upon the length of the name and letters used.
I would definitely purchase, again. Wonderful for people, of any age, who appear to have everything.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-23
product By Anonymous

Family & Friends 8 Tablet Set

Great value plus easy ordering !

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-10
product By Michela

Great shower favor

Ordered 4 sets of these as a favor for a baby shower. Selected a fun lower case font. They will serve as the place card and the favor.
This pad of personalized paper looks far more expensive than is!
Very pleased with my purchase.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-09
product By Sharon Trent

Family & Friends 8 Tablet Set

These tablets are wonderful ! They're made of thick high quality paper. You can make several gifts out of one order as well. Great value !!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-02
product By Jessica Seydlorsky

Great quality and awesome gift!

I purchased this set and I love the fact that you can personalize each individual notepad. They make wonderful gifts (especially for teachers) and the paper quality is wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-05-07
product By Lfb

These are the best great value I ordercthem all the time !!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-03-18
product By JA

Excellent!

I love these notepads. The paper is thick and holds up well. I also love that they can be ordered in several different names, making them great gifts. I would highly recommend this product!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-01-31
product By eB

Friends and Family

This is a fantastic notepad set. Great affordable teacher gifts!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-31
product By NMJ

A great gift!

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his family. Everyone received their own personalized pad - even the dog!
Great quality.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-27
product By Susan F

everyone loves these

I have ordered these several times as gifts and, without exception, people love them. The order process is simple, and the ability to create 8 different headings within the same order is brilliant. I recently gave a set to my sister, some with her business name, some with her first name, some with her full name, and some with both her and her husband's first names. She was thrilled. I expect to order them many times in the future.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-27
product By Sue Haney

Family and Friends Tablet set

I stumbled upon Giftsin24 about 7 years ago and decided to try them out. My favorite item is the Family and Friends Tablet set. I place orders several times each year. I have a team of 12 to 15 representatives with unique names so when they receive a personalized tablet with their name on it makes it that much more special. The paper is quality, as is the printing. You can choose the font and color. It is delivered in no time at all. Over the years, other managers have asked where I get them from and they now order from Giftsin24. I have NEVER had an error or return. Excellent company and products. QUALITY!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-24
product By CC

Friends and Family Tablets

I ordered these for place settings for our Christmas dinner. Very impressed with the quality of the notepads, and also the shipping which was as fast as usual.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-22
product By Grateful Customer

school staff gifts

These notepads were chosen as a little something to give our school staff at Christmas! The paper is a nice thickness and sheen. The monogramming is crisp. Thank you for an affordable gift that is of high quality, useful, personal, and brought smiles to 40 faces when they were received!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-21
product By Meg

The perfect (affordable!) gift for a group!

I've given these now on several occasions and couldn't be happier. The quality is excellent and you can't beat the price!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-12
product By Kathryn, Fort Worth, TX

Brilliant gifts at a great price!

I can't say enough good things about these tablets. They are wonderful hostess gifts, stocking stuffers, "a little extra" to accompany other gifts...you are only limited by your imagination. You could even get them all for yourself just to make sure you always had one on hand! For instance, my book club meets monthly at a different member's home. I take a little gift each time to say "thank you for opening your home." These notepads were such a nice touch for that purpose, and each hostess was delighted to receive a notepad with her name on it. Personalized items are always significant gifts, because the giver obviously spent time thinking of the recipient.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-11
product By TR

my favorite go to gift

This is the best gift for everyone on your list... birthdays, book club favors, teacher gifts, secret santa, coaches, hostess gifts and just because! a HOMERUN!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-29
product By PMD

Personalized Notepads

Great gift, quick turnaround. I highly recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-09
product By Mary Raye

Excellent stocking stuffer

These are fun, personal, and arrive quickly!! What more could a professional procrastinator want?

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review