Anthony 7-Tablet Set - White with Linen holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  13 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2018-05-15
product By Anonymous

I love the thickness and quality of this paper! The different sizes are great as well!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-30
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-22
product By Anonymous

Fun gift for a grandma.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-16
product By Susan

Great Gift Item

A great gift item!!! Everyone seems to like something with their name on it!! I feel good giving this as a gift...

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2017-12-22
product By Gayle Jordan

Love them but thought the red ink would be bright red!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-12
product By Elissa

Anthony 7 tablet set

I'm not crazy about the linen holder but I love the personalized tablets. It's going to be a great holiday gift for a special friend.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-10-04
product By Mary

Notes

Great gift idea. So handy and attractive

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-22
product By Ashley C.

Great gift for yourself and others

I bought this years ago for myself and loved it so much it's now my go-to gift for everyone - teacher's gifts, hostess gift, holiday gifts and everyone comments that they love them AND they are so practical and useful.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-26
product By Erin M.

Great gift

We have given this as gifts before and recipients always like. Will give again but will buy when on sale due to recent price increases.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-26
product By Mary

A perfect thank you gift!


My gift of personalized tablets was a thank you to a friend for a club project she chaired. The paper is very high quality and definitely is received as a special gift.



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

21 out of 21 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-13
product By Anonymous

I LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! everything I have ordered from you!! I've probably ordered at least 20 sets of the Anthony pads for gifts. Your company and sevice is impeccable. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! Vicki Rubin

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-05
product By Marilyn Harbison

Notepads

Your website needs work but love the notepads. It was a real hit this year.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-27
product By shop

Great gift!

I gave this as a gift and they love it. Paper is thick. Very nice.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review