Anthony 7-Tablet Set - White with Linen holder > Customer Reviews



5 stars  27 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2020-11-17
product By Les Littleton

Just as Described and Pictured

Ordered for Christmas gifts, the product was exactly as described and pictured online. I was highly impressed with the actual turn around time, processed and delivered within a week (7 days). The packaging and shipping was above expectation so that I am able to wrap in the box it was shipped in (individually boxed) and placed in a large box for shipping with filler.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-09-22
product By Elizabeth E

Notecards

I needed notecards with my name on them for sending notes with my kids to school. I shopped around and thus was the best deal I could find for the number of cards. Good quality! Also good for things like shopping lists. Would buy again!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-07-30
product By H. F.



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-07-29
product By Renee Miller

I have bought this item 3 times as gifts and was very well received. This is something people don't typically buy for themselves.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2020-02-03
product By LSM

Anthony Tablet Set with Linen Holder

My daughter loved this set. She has a lot of Gifts in 24 stationery but this is perfect for her desk at work.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

0 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2019-12-23
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-17
product By Jill Horowitz

LOVE THESE PADS!

I ordered 15 sets of these for the hostesses of a bridal for my daughter. Everyone loved them. I have a set I received as a gift and they are thick high quality paper and very nicely wrapped. Great gift item!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-06-26
product By Linda

Best Gift

Ive been buying these for end of the year teacher gifts and everyone is always so impressed. Rarely does a person buy themselves personalized notepads. It makes the best teacher, housewarming gift.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-21
product By Kathleen Mullaney DDS

Great product, great value

This pad set was purchased for a gift and the recipient loved it! Who doesn't love pads and even better with your name on them. I always can count on Gifts in 24 for high quality products and good prices!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-21
product By MV

A great QUICK gift!

I am so glad I found GIFTSin24! I have ordered several monogrammed gifts and they arrive quickly! These note pads look great and the price is much less than other places I have previously ordered from. Love it!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-11-30
product By Jill roter

Gave it to my hostesses that have my daughter a wedding shower. They all loved it thanks so much. Now I want to order for my married
Children


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-11-03
product By Laura

Wonderful gift set

I love giving this tablet set as a gift! It's affordable, and everyone loves it!! Who can't use notepads?!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-09-01
product By Laurie

Wonderful gift set

I love to give this set of note pads as gifts. Everyone can use them, and everyone I give them to loves them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-08-14
product By LN

College gift

Great ‘send off’ gift for college bound.
I like the ability to vary the text on the pads.
Even got a ‘thank you’ from new Freshman!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-05-15
product By Anonymous

I love the thickness and quality of this paper! The different sizes are great as well!


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-30
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-22
product By Anonymous

Fun gift for a grandma.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-01-16
product By Susan

Great Gift Item

A great gift item!!! Everyone seems to like something with their name on it!! I feel good giving this as a gift...

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2017-12-22
product By Gayle Jordan

Love them but thought the red ink would be bright red!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2017-10-12
product By Elissa

Anthony 7 tablet set

I'm not crazy about the linen holder but I love the personalized tablets. It's going to be a great holiday gift for a special friend.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-10-04
product By Mary

Notes

Great gift idea. So handy and attractive

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-06-22
product By Ashley C.

Great gift for yourself and others

I bought this years ago for myself and loved it so much it's now my go-to gift for everyone - teacher's gifts, hostess gift, holiday gifts and everyone comments that they love them AND they are so practical and useful.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-26
product By Erin M.

Great gift

We have given this as gifts before and recipients always like. Will give again but will buy when on sale due to recent price increases.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-04-26
product By Mary

A perfect thank you gift!


My gift of personalized tablets was a thank you to a friend for a club project she chaired. The paper is very high quality and definitely is received as a special gift.



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

21 out of 21 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2017-02-13
product By Anonymous

I LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! everything I have ordered from you!! I've probably ordered at least 20 sets of the Anthony pads for gifts. Your company and sevice is impeccable. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! Vicki Rubin

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-12-05
product By Marilyn Harbison

Notepads

Your website needs work but love the notepads. It was a real hit this year.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2016-11-27
product By shop

Great gift!

I gave this as a gift and they love it. Paper is thick. Very nice.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review