Delavan Monogram 4-Tablet Set - White > Customer Reviews



5 stars  13 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

3 stars 2019-09-07
product By Anne

Monogram tablets

Pretty but ink is faint and small size is really small. Have liked other tablets better.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-11
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-07
product By Karen B

graduation gift

A perfect graduation gift for my niece! She loves them. Thank you for such quality products!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-07-01
product By CSW

Everyone needs these!

I've always been a huge fan of Gifts In 24 because of the quality and value of their products, but this purchase blew me away. I bought these for myself but will definitely be giving them as gifts in the future!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-02
product By Kac

Great Quality

Beautiful gift set. Quality paper and printing. Only regret is that I did not pay the additional cost for the matching bow. It would look better for presentation for this gift with the bow. I will order this again and next time Iíll order the bow. Great packaging and fast delivery!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-12
product By Abby Little

Beautiful product

I purchased this note set as a birthday gift. I could not be more impressed with the quality and beauty! Definitely will purchase again. Gifts from giftsin24.com are always wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-21
product By MG

Great gift idea

The quality is excellent, the price is right, and this is a great gift idea.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

3 stars 2018-12-15
product By JJ

Nice, but not prominent

Bought this set as a gift for a family member. They are nice, but the monogram is not very bold. Much less prominent than pictured. It is rather small and should be in thicker writing. I will add though, that this is the first Giftsin24 product that I havenít been100% happy with. Very pleased with all of my other purchases over several years.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-11-02
product By LD

Great gift!

The quality, price and shipping time on this are just too good to pass up. Makes a great gift. I've given this to three people now and all were very impressed!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-31
product By Laura D.

Great gift!

This came in super quickly and looks fantastic! I gave them to a friend and she was crazy about them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-31
product By Laura D.

Great gift!

This came in super quickly and looks fantastic! I gave them to a friend and she was crazy about them!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-07-08
product By Anonymous



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-04-13
product By LSM

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

Just what I was looking for at an affordable price!

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review