Highland 4-Tablet Set - White > Customer Reviews



5 stars  15 customer reviews
Sort By:
Most Helpful First | Most Recent First

5 stars 2019-06-09
product By TH

note pads

I purchased over 25 sets of these for graduation gifts and they were wonderful! Super fast shipping as well

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-22
product By JD

Great gift set

Bought this to thank a very special teacher for a great year. It was better than I imagined it would be (color and size is just perfect). Teacher will love it.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-20
product By Sue

NOTEWORTHY

This was a gift for a friend who really liked it. The plus was getting a second set for half price. Quantity with quality. Would give again.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-20
product By Sue

NOTEWORTHY

This was a gift for a friend who really liked it. The plus was getting a second set for half price. Quantity with quality. Would give again.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-05-07
product By florence wit

Gift

They loved the gift.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

4 stars 2019-03-02
product By Anonymous

Good quality,



Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-02-21
product By MPL

Great Gift!

Perfect gift at a great price. Easy to order online and arrives in just a few days.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-10
product By Barbara Howell

Highland 4 tablet set

Ordered these for my coworkers and they all loved them. They were delivered on time at a very busy time of year.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2019-01-03
product By J. Mess

Great purchase!

The quality of the product was fantastic! And the price and speed of delivery was amazing. The recipient was very impressed. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-28
product By Anonymous

Fabulous

Again, fabulous

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-28
product By greatlakesgirl56

Love these notepads

I am so happy that I ordered these notepads. They are perfect for my kitchen phone zone. I love the sizes and the overall paper grade. It is really nice quality with a pretty color for the personal name monogram. I just love every product that I order from Gifts in 24.

Everything is attractive, upscale, pretty, and such great quality.


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-10
product By GHD

Love Giving These As Gifts

I love all the products I have purchased over the years from Gifts in 24. As far as these particular note pads, very nice quality print and paper. Looking forward to giving them as gifts this Christmas.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

5 stars 2018-12-08
product By A. Walker

Great quality

Love the paper quality.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2018-07-28
product By hoffert

Nice gift

I bought to give as a birthday gift to my friends mother. It came out beautifully and I paid for the ribbon which actually did not stay on well.

I thought that the company did a nice job in making the stationary .


Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful
5 stars 2018-05-17
product By Anonymous

Precious gift

This is a precious graduation gift. It will be great for use in the dorm freshman year.

Did you find this review helpful?
    
Add a Comment
     Report this review